GSFCarParts.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 48,560 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend GSFCarParts.com
4.5
Based on 48,560 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read GSFCarParts.com Reviews

About GSFCarParts.com:

At GSF Car Parts we stock a huge range of car parts for all makes and models. Simply enter your car’s registration or vehicle details to find the right part in seconds.

We offer free UK delivery on all orders over £25 or Click & Collect for FREE in just 30 minutes from one of our 170+ stores across the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 626 7971

Email:

reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:

Units 21-27, The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way, B35 7AR
Birmingham
B35 7AR

Write Your review

Tell us how GSFCarParts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
items came before rather than later which was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a clutch did 9000 miles and went the warranty claim is still going on 14 months later very very poor quality had a replacement turned out to be a recon that lasted 400 miles very. poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service a pleasure to purchase from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poor delivery,DPD say they deliver between a certain time .They never turned up they delivered to a drop off point which is the same distance as there shop.no card from dpd just a text . GSF aren’t bothered so won’t be using GSF again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient service if a bit difficult to find destination
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I shopped with you on black Friday, the prices were very good compared to others I normally go with. Normally I don't use GSF as you seem to inflate your prices then make offers, which when I look else where only match their normal price, so I tend to automatically assume you are going to be dearer and often don't even consider you. If I were you I'd revisit your marketing methods as offering 65% off an inflated price won't work in the current market, try competing and offering genuine discounts from time to time, as you did with what I brought from you, Bit negative, sorry Rgds TD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service when i arrived and the parts fitted perfectly had no trouble at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service at the desk, super easy to order online, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
V good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stood in the queue (still!) after arriving 20 mins ago for my click and collect order. Two people serving who couldn’t care less how long we’ve been waiting. “Stressed” server decides it’s time for a fag break rather than serve the customers. Shocking service and definitely won’t be back to this supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As described and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VERY GOOD PART NAD CHIP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
battery ok spark plugs not in stock try to order from an other branch but no joy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use app, quick delivery and when I realised it's only ordered one windscreen wiper, clicked to collect another in Northampton where the great staff were helpful and happy - even on a Saturday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GSFCarParts.com is rated 4.5 based on 48,560 reviews