GSF Car Parts Reviews

4.56 Rating 18,399 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend GSF Car Parts

About GSF Car Parts: We are trade specialists but all retail customers can expect a warm welcome from our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We stock a huge range of parts for all makes of car and light commercial vehicles, whether you are looking for original quality or a cheaper version you can be sure of a great parts and great discounts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 626 7981

Email:
reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:
Units 21-27 The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate GSF Car Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Suhaimi Shamsuddin
Suhaimi Shamsuddin
Verified Buyer
"the location which is near my office and fast service for its click and collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Adam Olejarz
Adam Olejarz
Verified Buyer
"All parts were ready on time. The weekend discount was very rewarding for me. Good brand and quality of parts. Friendly store staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Karl Bond
"Gsf is a excellent service and very helpful staff And excellent value for money And the click and collect is very good to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Barry Jackson
Barry Jackson
Verified Buyer
"GSF Car parts provide an excellent over the counter or click and collect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Felix Camfield-Walker
Felix Camfield-Walker
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service as ever. Online order system worked perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Younes Djemai Zoughlache
Younes Djemai Zoughlache
Verified Buyer
"My purchase was quick and easy to collect a personne who is dealt with me was nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Easy website to search and good price for the items wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
4
Wayne Swan
Wayne Swan
Verified Buyer
"They knew exactly what I needed, their staff are very knowledgeable and friendly don’t mind doing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"best TEAM!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Paul McMichael
Paul McMichael
Verified Buyer
"I have been so pleased with the service on line and in store, they have given me the right parts every time and done it with a great attitude :-) 5 Star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Barry Jackson
Barry Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price and service from GSF staff. I have rebuilt a Fiat 500 using Parts from GSF. MOT pass with no advisory. Very pleased. Click and collect is great. You get feed back of price. Plus the option of card or cash at the counter.This is my first contact when requiring parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and pleasant counter staff at Belfast depot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Found the exact brake disks I needed for my Porsche for less than half price with no carriage fees AND they arrived within two days! Beats risky deals elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Collection from the Hastings branch was made painless by their help, speed and efficiency. All my requirements were met and my expectancy surpassed!,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Karl Bond
"Great helpful staff and a great price Just need to carry more stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Buy your goodies online with a weekend special offer discount code one weekend. free delivery so you can get busy tinkering the next weekend, brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Amandeep Ahluwalia
Amandeep Ahluwalia
Verified Buyer
"Desperately needed an airfilter. Great discount, Great prince Great service.... Does any more need to be said? Always use GSF!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ian Gatens
Ian Gatens
Verified Buyer
"I've used GSF for many years before they were on line, no next day delivery just good service. And that why I am still a customer and will remain so. The guys are very helpful. I have the mail order, online option or pop to my local store. and the result is allways the same.... Satisfaction. The right part at the right price and when you Need it... The bonus of in store is you get good banter thrown in for free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ryan Gavan
Ryan Gavan
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with the ease of ordering from the website And very helpfull staff in the branch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Gave me a discount voucher and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
(Mail Order) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Paul Robinson
Paul Robinson
Verified Buyer
"By giving me excellent value for money an a customer service that's second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Barry Jackson
Barry Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from GSF Car Parts selling quality parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sorin Maxim
Sorin Maxim
Verified Buyer
"You made me happy with you weekly discount and easy way to buy frim your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Barry Godfrey
Barry Godfrey
Verified Buyer
"Ordered online and got stuck in traffic on the way to store. The staff were not bothered if turned up a minute before closing, were amazingly helpful in searching for parts for my 1971 classic car. Parts were available next day. A superb service from all of the staff at your Poole branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Paolo De Stefano
Paolo De Stefano
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and so professional! I always use the Heathrow branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sorin Podaru
Sorin Podaru
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Nathan Harvey
Nathan Harvey
Verified Buyer
"New battery and weekend code delivered next day cheers πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Richard Howard
Richard Howard
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service,friendly,helpful staff and great value for money products....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Orederd parts for my subaru ,outstanding delivery,i will deffinaitly used gsf again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Thomas Portlock
Thomas Portlock
Verified Buyer
"Had all the parts I needed and had a 50% off the bills as get emails from GSF with % off all the time will buy more parts and recommend GSF to friends and family members to get all there stuff for there cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GSF Car Parts is rated 4.56 based on 18,399 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This