GSF Car Parts Reviews

4.57 Rating 19,478 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend GSF Car Parts

About GSF Car Parts: We are trade specialists but all retail customers can expect a warm welcome from our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We stock a huge range of parts for all makes of car and light commercial vehicles, whether you are looking for original quality or a cheaper version you can be sure of a great parts and great discounts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 626 7981

Email:
reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:
Units 21-27 The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate GSF Car Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Colin Mitchell
"I recently bought a pair of Brembo brake discs online & picked them up from my local GSF store in Bedford. There was a technical query when I opened the box some days later & I was unsure if one disc was defective. After speaking to Ryan [the branch manager] on the telephone about this he speedily got another set of discs from another branch to compare them with a picture I sent. He subsequently telephoned me back later the same day to say all was well & the product was correct. This is good old fashioned service from this branch & should be applauded - a refreshing change from today's typical couldn't care less attitude. Picture attached for reference."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Adrian Forster
"Have ordered from GSF on both a click and collect basis and a delivery basis. Always good value and reliable. The guys at The Exeter branch are very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Suhaimi Shamsuddin
"the location which is near my office and fast service for its click and collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Adam Olejarz
"All parts were ready on time. The weekend discount was very rewarding for me. Good brand and quality of parts. Friendly store staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Karl Bond
"Gsf is a excellent service and very helpful staff And excellent value for money And the click and collect is very good to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Barry Jackson
"GSF Car parts provide an excellent over the counter or click and collect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Felix Camfield-Walker
"Brilliant service as ever. Online order system worked perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
4
Younes Djemai Zoughlache
"My purchase was quick and easy to collect a personne who is dealt with me was nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Easy website to search and good price for the items wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
4
Wayne Swan
"They knew exactly what I needed, their staff are very knowledgeable and friendly don’t mind doing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"best TEAM!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Paul McMichael
"I have been so pleased with the service on line and in store, they have given me the right parts every time and done it with a great attitude :-) 5 Star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Barry Jackson
"Excellent price and service from GSF staff. I have rebuilt a Fiat 500 using Parts from GSF. MOT pass with no advisory. Very pleased. Click and collect is great. You get feed back of price. Plus the option of card or cash at the counter.This is my first contact when requiring parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and pleasant counter staff at Belfast depot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Found the exact brake disks I needed for my Porsche for less than half price with no carriage fees AND they arrived within two days! Beats risky deals elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Collection from the Hastings branch was made painless by their help, speed and efficiency. All my requirements were met and my expectancy surpassed!,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Karl Bond
"Great helpful staff and a great price Just need to carry more stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Buy your goodies online with a weekend special offer discount code one weekend. free delivery so you can get busy tinkering the next weekend, brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Amandeep Ahluwalia
"Desperately needed an airfilter. Great discount, Great prince Great service.... Does any more need to be said? Always use GSF!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ian Gatens
"I've used GSF for many years before they were on line, no next day delivery just good service. And that why I am still a customer and will remain so. The guys are very helpful. I have the mail order, online option or pop to my local store. and the result is allways the same.... Satisfaction. The right part at the right price and when you Need it... The bonus of in store is you get good banter thrown in for free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ryan Gavan
"Very impressed with the ease of ordering from the website And very helpfull staff in the branch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Gave me a discount voucher and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
(Mail Order) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Paul Robinson
"By giving me excellent value for money an a customer service that's second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Barry Jackson
"Excellent service from GSF Car Parts selling quality parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sorin Maxim
"You made me happy with you weekly discount and easy way to buy frim your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Barry Godfrey
"Ordered online and got stuck in traffic on the way to store. The staff were not bothered if turned up a minute before closing, were amazingly helpful in searching for parts for my 1971 classic car. Parts were available next day. A superb service from all of the staff at your Poole branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Paolo De Stefano
"Fantastic service and so professional! I always use the Heathrow branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sorin Podaru
"Good prices and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Nathan Harvey
"New battery and weekend code delivered next day cheers πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Richard Howard
"Excellent service,friendly,helpful staff and great value for money products....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GSF Car Parts is rated 4.57 based on 19,478 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This