Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,113 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, especially if you’re not not so good in pvp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast, easy to work with, quick on responding questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very slow service. For the price you would be better off using another site for faster completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, We apologize that you felt our service was slower than your expectations. We checked into your order and it shows that you requested a refund after purchase so we were never able to complete your order. The service you ordered was also an "older" service which can take more time to complete compared to more popular services with the way our ordering processing works.
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a three character carry for Flawless this week and the games went relatively smoothly, I believed we only had to reset our card twice but one thing I would like to see your employees/carry’s do more of is keeping the customer engaged in whatever the activity is they are keeping help for, example being everyone in the same fire team chat interacting with each other instead of being on mute for the majority of the carry while the person carrying is in a different call when his helper. I’ve had this happen a couple times and there were other occurrences where everyone was in a chat together and interacting which made the experience a lot better. Just some friendly feedback from a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast 7 wins I ever got will be using this again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A professional service you can count on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good services and all staff was really friendly. Bit expensive, but the trust factor is important and they really made me feel safe having my account in their hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast run.. thank you very much.. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Boosters were fast and efficient, very happy. Will order from these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They are the best! Thank you for making this a great experience for me. Now, I’m gonna enjoy my new toy, Outbreak Prime! Will purchase from them again with 100% confidence!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
first to get carry, they are very professional and really good.. i was playing support with them.. very happy with the service.. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Swift and awesome turn around! Trusted and true every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast and effective service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
done quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service every time & super easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Worth the time and money, they were professional and left my account as it was. They communicated the entire time and follow all of my guidance. Thank you, will use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They get it done. No doubt about it. 3 services purchased so far and I plan on purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,113 reviews