Guardian Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 5,470 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Founded in 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. We specialize in raid carries and Trials of the Nine flawless runs.

Guardian Services has the most verified reviews and the most completed orders in the business proving that we put client satisfaction at the top of our list.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing work fast and good service! Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve used this service a few times and I only feel comfortable running with Mr Dan the man he’s such a great and calm person under stressful situations and really has helped me with my game play and also couching me what to do. Thank you for this service and having him be my carry essential I will be a returning customer as much as I’m able to be. Rhyno
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very kind, speedy and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome experience, great players super friendly and fun to play with. Went 7-0 flawless easy with these pros. Thanks guys and will be using your service again soon. Highly recommended..!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
10/10 would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was skeptical at first as expected but guardian services provided a very safe and comfortable buying experience they respond instantly and had my order done within 24 hours! I look forward to buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The team always gets the job done quick and efficiently. And you can't beat the price for their services. This is why I am a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flawless service for a flawless once again. If you’re on the fence about this one, don’t be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, very professional, skilled players that were enjoyable to play with and got the job done quickly! I would recommend to anyone looking for Trials help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had a very fast completion, with the FP Service. Always very Professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They do such good work, and I look forward to using these services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing work really fast and always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service and always on point!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As always Guardian Services delivers. They’re always quick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and got it done fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome service! Fast and fun to game with! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.96 based on 5,470 reviews