Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,113 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stellar service! Thank you!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top notch if ur stuck n need a bit of a hand up on d2 these guys will defo get whatever u need done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rad dudes did it super fast good stuff .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service, players assisting were very respectful and professional. Regardless of my skill level they made it a very enjoyable experience AND got the run done in one try. Thank you guys! It was fun and you guys are awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast and efficient! Also I somehow got Vex Mythoclast on my first Vault of Glass?! I know that's just luck, but I'm ecstatic about it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was great very prompt with letting you know when their jumping on, very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great people to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got 1k from John G.’s lucky chest on my first time through the last wish raid. John G. and his crew made my time through Last Wish fun and educational.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, can hold my own but don't have time to sort out a fire team that can do the same. These guys made the run easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great overall service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience with Zack S.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was quickly done and there were no problems. The problem with third party recovery services is that there is no guarantee that your order will go through. But with Guardian Services guarantees your order will be completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ran with two of them, had a blast would run with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
He doing good job and trust
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy. Live chat was easy to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Supposed to get armor with a flawless run person just got it from an engram and said we have the set do not buy the 120 for armor set.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thanks for your review. This order was already been fixed. As an apology, a partial refund was already made to you! Thanks again, please let us know if there is anything more we could have done.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Very professional and speedy service. It was nice to actually talk to the person during trials.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were very fun to work with. Enjoyed my run. Very quickly responded to my order. Always willing to answer questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service! Great communication! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast they did the aethon checkpoint in no time at all for all 3 of my characters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,113 reviews