Guardian Services Reviews

5.0 Rating 11,376 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
5.0
Based on 11,376 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
fast great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and courteous. Would use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guardian Service to the rescue!!! been looking for a Divinity completion for quite a while now.. Kay from GS was super helpful and answered all my questions.. safe, fast and reliable.. definitely will consider a few more services!
Guardian Services 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Super fast and no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was done so fast with no problems, these guys and gals get it done thx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well it took almost 200 completion’s but got it good work boys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks a million to Hellwolf and THC_GrYD for carrying me through the GMs last season to gild my Conquerer title. A+ players!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys are amazing they did my duality dungeon boss cp so smoothly got my exotic finally
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the job done when I couldn't find a competent team to play with. Started order almost instantly. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whenever I need help on a quest/ power level boost,Guardian Services are the people to call quickly and efficiently completing the job requested and nice list of weapons/Armour obtained during the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were fast and efficient in getting the last few glory rank points I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response and short wait to receive assistance with the order. Great way to keep up while away from home. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast service. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and quick and timely service! Would definitely do again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service very fast will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was extremely good. Full fireteam got filled out merely 20 minutes after given preferred time. All members were skilled, kind, sociable and knew what they were doing perfectly. Worth the price 100%, fully recommend Guardian Services for all your carry needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible service every time! Wofly is amazing and is always helpful and it is always fun raiding with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing safe service. Took a couple of weeks but i finally got it. Highly recommend this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guardian Services is rated 5.0 based on 11,376 reviews