Guardian Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 5,334 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Founded in 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. We specialize in raid carries and Trials of the Nine flawless runs.

Guardian Services has the most verified reviews and the most completed orders in the business proving that we put client satisfaction at the top of our list.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Why would you use anyone else? Honestly, these guys are incredible. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, and so fast! Very pleased with how it went. Will definitely go through again! Priced way better than competition, and got it done on time. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Professional and able to complete my flawless orders. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All three characters Flawless-again! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A professional team that provided a great experience going flawless. I highly recommend Guardian Services and will utilize them in the near future! Global
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They completed the raid and weekly challenge very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service.... can’t wait to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great fast service! Will recommend to everyone! ✊🏽👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and great service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service for those who can’t do everything In the game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Past 3 orders were a success. With how trials has been and difficult the matchmaking is guardians services comes through with flying colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly as advertised. Fast and efficient. Great service when you're unable to take part in Trials personally for health reasons. Will certainly re-order to complete my collection of gear in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Placed order, went to bed, woke up, order already completed. Great service & communication as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best service as always. Thanks again love the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and safe:) will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve used these services for a while now, over 60 total services rendered, I’ve never had one issue! So processional I keep coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The order was done fastly, and everything was done as expected. Really liked their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.96 based on 5,334 reviews