Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,060 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service safe and fast service and I did power level boost and it was a great way to get up the power level if you don’t have the time to grind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was very quick and fast 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Done quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always get them for raid recovery. Totally recommended if you don’t have time to raid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always, super friendly team, instant communications is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy and well communicated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great group of people, very very helpful and quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Out of all the booster services out their this is simply the best. I have 70 orders with these guys and been satisfied every single time. If they can’t complete a device then they refund and all communicate. As Tina Yurner says Simply the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! is all I can say! I’m stunned at how fast this was completed. I’m completely awful at Destiny, but at least I can hire a ringer to get me some loot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Said guaranteed and legit, they meant guaranteed and legit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was nervous before making my first order, but everything went very smoothly. I even followed up with another order immediately after the first, which was completed just a few hours later. The live chat was very helpful with answering my questions beforehand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is great! Fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick and kept me updated. Just wish the luck was better with the Mythoclast drop rate!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeffrey E. was great. Not gonna lie, I was kinda skeptical and worried about using this service for the first time, but everything went super smooth. Good communication, good price, and great service. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service. Great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome great communication highly would recommend to anyone of my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thx for the quick completion!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Finished fast, very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,060 reviews