Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,060 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic team, as always! Nabbed the catalyst and got a nice surprise on the roll I wanted! Efficient as ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have GS since 2019. Fast, always get it done and most of all Honest! Great business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used them since 2019. Great people and honest!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had VOG completed and service was fast! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GS has always offered a great and professional experience. Their support is always open-minded and very nice to chat with. Their boosters have been very nice too and are skillful. They've completed extra things I never asked for. They definitely have my support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding staff, awesome communication, even if there is a hold up with the order they are diligent in keeping the customer informed and going above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a good service but I guess I’m this is the end of it with new anti cheat system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just work like a charm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got it done in the provided time frame. Appreciate the reliability!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service I'll always use these guys in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guardian Services is fantastic! Easy to use and order. Great communication. Someone is available to chat real time for any problems or questions. Fast service for order as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using this service it was extremely good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
3rd time I bought Guardian Services. Very fast service. I'm very satisfied. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went well, the GS team did all they were tasked to. I was mildly annoyed that my inventory was not put back like it was when they logged into my account. All in all a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys are amazing. Very fast and reliable. Love getting the drop report after order completion. Will definitely use again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was stuck on one step of the quest. Guardian Services it done quickly so I could finish the rest. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been using Guardian Services for a few months now and they have all been professional and very accurate with their services. It’s nice having services such as these, specially to help Guardians that don’t have the option to complete certain tasks that require other players.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booster did a great job! On time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,060 reviews