Guardian Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 5,412 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Founded in 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. We specialize in raid carries and Trials of the Nine flawless runs.

Guardian Services has the most verified reviews and the most completed orders in the business proving that we put client satisfaction at the top of our list.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service is fast and reliable. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and excellent service. Promptly had my solo flawless run done. Would fully reccomend GS to anyone considering ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and very reliable. Highly recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service as usual. Fart and truly professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and awesome communication! I would highly recommend. I will definitely be using again in the future👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service! Always impressed without any issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered exactly as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It took a while for them to get through their queue, BUT as soon as it started; I went for dinner for 1 hour. 1 HOUR. They were done. Legit. Quick. Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Professional quick easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve used GS several times now they are great! Easy to order and they get it done quickly! Would recommend to anyone who does not have time to grind!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Service is top notch and always reliable. Use Fast Pass, well worth it. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Took a bit for them to eventually login to my account but other then that I'm happy with the out come :) cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always an excellent service. Very happy with their work. Helps out the people like me that do not have as much time to play with all of the family home all the time these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Finished my card on time, very helpful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding service!! Completed extremely fast. Very professional service that I’d recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service was really great I will recommend this service to everyone any time and I will use this service again. Great job guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.96 based on 5,412 reviews