Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,066 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guardian Services is amazing. I ordered the full armor set and the booster worked quickly each week to get me that loot! they notify you in advanced to make sure you are signed out so they can take over and let you know as soon as they have completed the run so you can get back onto your account. Mos Def highly recommend their service!!!!
Guardian Services 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got 1k from John G.’s lucky chest on my first time through the last wish raid. John G. and his crew made my time through Last Wish fun and educational.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service, can hold my own but don't have time to sort out a fire team that can do the same. These guys made the run easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great overall service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great experience with Zack S.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
It was quickly done and there were no problems. The problem with third party recovery services is that there is no guarantee that your order will go through. But with Guardian Services guarantees your order will be completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Ran with two of them, had a blast would run with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
He doing good job and trust
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Quick and easy. Live chat was easy to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Supposed to get armor with a flawless run person just got it from an engram and said we have the set do not buy the 120 for armor set.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Hello, thanks for your review. This order was already been fixed. As an apology, a partial refund was already made to you! Thanks again, please let us know if there is anything more we could have done.
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic service. Very professional and speedy service. It was nice to actually talk to the person during trials.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
They were very fun to work with. Enjoyed my run. Very quickly responded to my order. Always willing to answer questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast service! Great communication! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very fast they did the aethon checkpoint in no time at all for all 3 of my characters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They've helped me with many flawless runs in a quick and professional manner. A+!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and was even taught a few things along the way. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What can you say about GS that hasn’t been said! Talented players that make anything seem simple. I watched what the guys did in the map and will hopefully remember it down the track! Thanks for being awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
2nd time i've used GS and very satisfied. Got Vincent this time and he was mad chill and funny to play with. Really enjoyed the card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They ran me through VOG very quickly and were able to update me throughout the whole process. Unfortunately I didn't land the vex mythoclast 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really fun playing with these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,066 reviews