Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guardian Services is amazing. I ordered the full armor set and the booster worked quickly each week to get me that loot! they notify you in advanced to make sure you are signed out so they can take over and let you know as soon as they have completed the run so you can get back onto your account. Mos Def highly recommend their service!!!!
Guardian Services 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Terrific Service! Excellent Communication! Will use again. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
They were fast and started almost immediately after I placed the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Done quick and done with right location set
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Carry team was super friendly and made the experience quick and painless. You would have never guessed we were in the flawless pool; their skill and teamwork was incredible.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great experience playing with Vincent and the team. Looking forward to securing his help in the future. Went straight through 14 trials wins to finish 2 cards with ease
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service, especially if you’re not not so good in pvp
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Super fast, easy to work with, quick on responding questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very fast 7 wins I ever got will be using this again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A professional service you can count on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really good services and all staff was really friendly. Bit expensive, but the trust factor is important and they really made me feel safe having my account in their hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast run.. thank you very much.. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Boosters were fast and efficient, very happy. Will order from these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They are the best! Thank you for making this a great experience for me. Now, I’m gonna enjoy my new toy, Outbreak Prime! Will purchase from them again with 100% confidence!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
first to get carry, they are very professional and really good.. i was playing support with them.. very happy with the service.. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Swift and awesome turn around! Trusted and true every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and effective service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,100 reviews