Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,056 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guardian Services is amazing. I ordered the full armor set and the booster worked quickly each week to get me that loot! they notify you in advanced to make sure you are signed out so they can take over and let you know as soon as they have completed the run so you can get back onto your account. Mos Def highly recommend their service!!!!
Guardian Services 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were very fun to work with. Enjoyed my run. Very quickly responded to my order. Always willing to answer questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 minutes ago
Fast service! Great communication! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 38 minutes ago
Very fast they did the aethon checkpoint in no time at all for all 3 of my characters
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
They've helped me with many flawless runs in a quick and professional manner. A+!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service and was even taught a few things along the way. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
What can you say about GS that hasn’t been said! Talented players that make anything seem simple. I watched what the guys did in the map and will hopefully remember it down the track! Thanks for being awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
2nd time i've used GS and very satisfied. Got Vincent this time and he was mad chill and funny to play with. Really enjoyed the card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really fun playing with these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They were quick and efficient, and I even got the specific piece of gear I was looking for despite it being a random drop. Thanks Guardian Services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed. I was skeptical but this worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick completion after worked out log in issues. Got the weapons I wanted. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GS is awesome! They made the raid easy and where extremely informative about the mechanics.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast response to questions. Boosters communicate well and complete order quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I order from these guys all the time I don’t really have the time or patience for raids but these guys handle that for me very friendly staff who do high quality work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top Notch service! Always the best ,never look elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast effective service. Booster was prompt to start and complete my order. Order completion was done a timely manner and all items accomplished as stated. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,056 reviews