GXFX Reviews

2.39 Rating 23 Reviews
35 %
of reviewers recommend GXFX
Visit Website

Phone:

+442080895994

Email:

support@gxfx.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GXFX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was able to get in touch with an international group fund recovery genius that assured me positive outcome about my scam experience and file a fraud Claim against this outfit……ALPHA FINANCE RECOVERY, a reliable consulting and investigative company, offers a reliable fund recovery service for scam victims to make the process of assets recovery easier and faster. This service offered aims to help clients get their money back fast. They are expert in dealing with any types of scams online and give offer reimbursements to the victims using disputes, monitoring digital fingerprints, cyber analysis as well as detailed investigative work. A free consultation is available on their website. Their goal is to inform and to help you recover your lost funds from the banks and credit card providers through our extensive knowledge in fraud detection and years of experience in dealing with these matters. We have a professionally trained group of recovery agents who have worked in the financial sector and have a high success rate including many satisfied customers. visit their website THEY DONT CHARGED ANY KIND OF UPFRONT FEE FROM VICTIMS. www. ALPHAFINANCERECOVERY..COM. so reliable and trustworthy online fund recovery firm i can only recommended to the scam victims out there. pls be safe alot fake recovery guy online now to take advantage of you again so be careful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I did lose exactly about $37,000 to a SOLID C F D broker with their website. There are certain mistakes we all wish we had the power to prevent. Sharing my experience on this; Unfortunately for me, I joined the queue of Solid C F D brokerage company. I was approached through a call, convinced they were genuine and Invested all my hard-earned savings with them. Look there is so much list of these brokers to avoid. I can only enlighten newbies and brighten up everyone that has fallen for this cheap lies…However, I have been able to recover all the money i lost to solid c f d with the guidance of an orientated Financial Management/Recovery expert from cyber operative firm I'm open to sharing my experience you can also reach out to them at info@ cyber-operatives; org they strongly came through for me and dissolved my worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My advice to any new trader is to be careful when choosing a broker to trade with. I fell once too, thought i was buying stocks and had invested 565000 euros before i knew i was being played. I learnt my lesson but still i can't let my money go just like that so i decided to do a little research, my research led me to one name that is everywhere now, Mr Bart Kasch. He has made a career for himself in the recovery business and has worked with different high profile contacts. He is great at his job, I got back my money and got the broker's authentic address. Reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com for help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to this firm ( r e c o v e r y e m p i r e . c o m ). It is not advisable to just embrace every investment opportunity because of scams, I have been a victim and lost upto $65,000. All my life, I have always been looking for ways to invest money, so as to retire early. Unfortunately, I got scammed in forex and binary options. I haven't felt so much empty in my life, all effort to recover my funds was in vain. After few weeks, I stumbled on an International Recovery Firm based in New York. This firm saved me, they kept me calm and they were professional through out the whole process of the recover. Unbelievable, I recouped 100% of my money back. That's my review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to these scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $250000 and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. (WOLFPACKHACKERS .COM) has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. You can reach out to them also, good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What is the Best Way to Recover Funds Lost to Binary Options? Many people have fallen victim of binary options scam in recent years. There was this case of a single mother from an Asia-Pacific country. She came back home one day only to find her teenage son in tears. He was hoping to surprise his mother; he had “invested” over 100,000 in USD. He used her credit cards, in what he believed to be a legitimate binary options trading site. He made some profit, but the company was not allowing him to make any withdrawals. He was not able to withdraw both the capital he invested and his winnings. At the time was when it dawned on him that he had been scammed by one of the many fraudulent binary options brokers online. There are other similar cases of people who have lost money to scam brokers and other online trading scammers. So what do you do when you get scammed by a fake binary broker? If you get scammed by binary options, the only way forward is to try to recover your money back. People who have lost a lot of money trading binary options can recover their lost funds. The best choice for a victim of binary options fraud trying to get his money back is to hire Fintex Assets Recovery , they are one of the leading intelligence gathering agency for fighting fraudulent brokers and scammers Contact them via Fintexassetsrecovery.org
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I invested a massive chunk of my capital and savings into the care of this unregulated broker who vividly convinced me into investing more over time. I was told pulling out of the investment is easy and I could make withdrawals. They kept asking for more funds, while using charges and taxes as an excuse. This kept going on for weeks, I couldn't stop because I'd invested over $120,000. Later I told my wife about what I did with all the money. Then, we started to research on how to recover the funds. We found " r e c o v e r y e m p i  r e . c o m ", a wealth recovery firm that took up our the case. With no further hassle, we were able to recoup 95% of the funds. Thanks to the recoveryempire's team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I decided to give a shot at trading cryptocurrencies like bitcoin, ETH and ripple as I was surfing online, a google ad of the false trading and investment company popped and click on the ad. In about 5 mins or less, I got a call from Ms. Adelaide who walked me through the process of creating an account and then depositing a thousand dollars. From there, I deposited a total of sixteen thousand dollars and my profit was almost at forty thousand but I couldn't make a withdrawal of my profit. They kept asking for money for withdrawal like SIP Certificate, State tax charges and the likes, which I paid for but still couldn't get my funds. It dawned on me I was only shown simulated trades and no trading really took place. This scam lasted for four months. I found a recommendation to employ the services of a top wealth recovery company written by Harry Pitel and Paul snorff who are movie celebrities in Turkey who we swindled by HybridReserve and Cryptonxt but got their funds back! They sang the praises of James.korr @ globalassetrecoup . com a top penetration expert in the company who I then reached out to who intervened and helped repatriate my funds alongside some percentage of my profit. HYBRID RESERVE is a fraudulent company and they will make you question humanity. Stay away from the this false trading and investment company. Pardon my English as I am not a native speaker of English language.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The level of professionalism I received from " R e c o v e r y E m p i r e . c o m " was second to none. I was stressed, anxious and upset at the unreasonable behavior being displayed by the Funds Management Company that looks after my Investments. I contacted " R e c o v e r y E m p i r e . c o m " and I was reassured by the calming nature of the staff that I communicated with and always felt that my concerns were taken seriously. The dispute was resolved amicably a short time after their team took up the case. I am very thankful for the help and reassurance that Recovery Empire gave me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anyone can fall into bad hands and loose their money. Most times, what these brokers propose are always to good to reject but the only thing to do after loosing your money is to find ways to get it back and that was exactly what i did. It was a rough ride as i lost more money but i eventually achieved my aim and it was only possible because i got in touch with the right person deftrecovery gmailcom
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional Revenge Company is a group made up of High-level assassins with martial art skills, IT Engineers, Network Programmers, and Hackers. This group was created in 2002 with the aim of providing assassination and mercenary services worldwide. Visit our website( https://prohitman.com ) Wickr..... (revenge24) Let's face it - every day, there's someone that immensely pisses us off, and whereas it'd be nice to ram their head into a roaring fireplace, it is not specifically sensible, and there are serious repercussions involved! That doesn't mean that you simply should not get revenge tho'...far from it in fact! Revenge may be a natural reaction. It's absolutely traditional to need somebody to feel the pain and anguish that you simply feel. After all, why let the person who's ruined your day, your week, or maybe your life escape or go Scott-free? If someone has offended you in the past and you need revenge for hire services, then you shouldn’t worry about that, because you can easily get help online from a professional revenge company at low cost. It doesn’t matter what must have happened in the past. We have the right dose of revenge for everyone or anyone that has caused you pain and sorrows. We can spam a phone number with calls, use undetectable poison, which will never be found in an autopsy, or you can give us a call for Hitman service. The choice is yours to decide. Remember, after we get revenge for you, everything is anonymous, untraceable, and entirely legal. OUR SERVICES AND THEIR LINKED PAGES Professional Revenge Company( https://prohitman.com ) Nembutal for sale, https://prohitman.com/nembutal-for-sale/ How to spam a phone number with calls, Revenge for hire services, https://prohitman.com/revenge-for-hire-services/ revenge ideas for backstabbing friends, https://prohitman.com/faqs/ Undetectable poisons in an autopsy, Hitman For Hire, https://prohitman.com/about-us/ How to get revenge on someone who broke your heart, https://prohitman.com/contact-us/ Hitman service, https://prohitman.com/our-services/
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I also fell victim to this scam broker. They kept on asking me to deposit more money. Then they stopped picking up my calls and doesnt reply my mails. After loosing more money. Finally I have gotten back all my lost fund and bonus from CFD stocks. They stocked all my trading capital and deprived me access into my account for over two months now after I’ve invested $120,000 with them. Thought I was not gonna see this day, but as God may have it, today I’ve got back all my money back for real with the help of poffessionals. Lesson learn’t! I’m happy to share my experience If you’ve been locked out from logging into your binary option trading account or you are unable to make withdrawal from your broker account, maybe because your broker manager is asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal and you need my assistance, kindly get in contact with me on +1 (904) 370 3598 and I will guide you on steps to take to regain access to your account, make withdrawal freely and easy, as well as recover all your lost funds in reality...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good day I'm Alex Gray, A crypto investor and a Blockchain consultant. On this platform, it's my responsibility to guide any investor on the proper measure on how to invest in bitcoin with maximum profits within just 15hours after investment.. The procedure is very transparent and reliable.. With a minimum investment of $200 you stand the chance to earn up to $3,500 when your blockchain wallet starts reading after just 15hours.. Kindly hit me up if interested. +1 (619) 399-2841
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good day I'm Alex Gray, A crypto investor and a Blockchain consultant. On this platform, it's my responsibility to guide any investor on the proper measure on how to invest in bitcoin with maximum profits within just 15hours after investment.. The procedure is very transparent and reliable.. With a minimum investment of $200 you stand the chance to earn up to $3,500 when your blockchain wallet starts reading after just 15hours.. Kindly hit me up if interested. +1 (619) 399-2841
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Binary Options used to be a really good form of investment until some individuals have decided to use the platform to lure unsuspecting victims to invest in them and then refuse to pay the profit. Some of them pose as fake brokers and swindle the money invested. However There are a few recovery firms that are bent on helping individuals who have lost money with these firms. Rex Wealth Recovery is one of them . A lot of positive review are being seen from victims of binary options who have testified to their work . i also endorse them. Contact the company via info @ rexwealthrecovery . com
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello here, I was one of those involved with some unpopular binary option investment scheme that went sorely wrong for me the main investor. I have been into crypto for a fe years now and I’m also quite enthusiastic about its prospects, I came across and signed up for what has turned out to be an elaborate binary option scam. i almost got depressed especially after months Searching for help and getting non. I read about a pro recovery agent on a blog, didn’t even know they existed until recently, capitalrefund44 @ gmail dot com helped me recover what I almost already wrote off as a bd deal, I’m so blessed and I know It. They helped me recover my funds and I’m more than thankful. Their phone: +17806284200
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Don't you think of putting your hard earned money into GXFX! The platform simply swallows your investment and you can't close any of your open transactions! Withdrawing your funds is close to impossible as the support comes up with flimsy excuses as to why they can't process a withdrawal. The most shameful thing here for me was that I brought my young nephew into this and together we invested $120k to make an ROI of 50-120% which never happened after a 3 month period. A top executive at globalassetrecoup . com in person of paul.wright@globalassetrecoup . com helped recover a little over $106k after a two week period from the contact date. I am beyond grateful to this wealth recovery company and I have sworn to expose GXFX so nobody else falls victim to their shitty scams!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The thing about these brokers nowadays is that one cannot even tell who is real and who is fake, i was once scammed by a binary option broker, i had a very bad experience cause i lost all my investment and i would have committed suicide but luckily for me i was able to get my money back with the help of a recovery expert company ( fraudrecoveryinc . com ) if you think you are being scammed or you have been scammed then i advise that you contact the recovery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Few months ago, i invested about $36,000 into this platform with the aim of diversifying my trading portfolio. However, with my strict habits of growing my account 300% before taking profits, i never attempted any withdrawals, not until two months ago when i tried to withdraw but all effort was in vain. I called the account manager and explained the situation, he told me i  would be able to withdraw after 4 working days which sounded shady to be very honest.  4days went by, still no withdrawals, i tried reaching out to the manager and customer service line but non of them were reachable till this moment. I shared my experience with my colleague at work, he introduced me to an International Recovery Firm (WWW.RECOVERYEMPIRE.COM). These people saved me and I had my claims after 6working days. Their professionalism was top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I also fell a victim to this scam broker. They kept on asking me to deposit more money. Then they stopped picking up my calls and doesn't reply my mails. After loosing more money. Finally I have gotten back all my lost fund and bonus from CFD stocks. They stocked all my trading capital and deprived me access into my account for over two months now after I’ve invested $70, 000 with them. Thought I was not gonna see this day, but as God may have it, today I’ve got back all my money  for real with the help of professional. Lesson learnt! I’m happy to share my experience If you’ve been locked out from logging into your binary option trading account or you are unable to make withdrawal from your broker account, maybe because your broker manager is asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal and you need my assistance, kindly get in contact with me via my email address:gilberttaylor648@gmail.com, and I will guide you on steps to take to regain access to your account, make withdrawal freely and easy, as well as recover all your lost funds in reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
GXFX is rated 2.39 based on 23 reviews