GXFX Reviews

2.93 Rating 14 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend GXFX
Visit Website

Phone:

+442080895994

Email:

support@gxfx.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GXFX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anyone can fall into bad hands and loose their money. Most times, what these brokers propose are always to good to reject but the only thing to do after loosing your money is to find ways to get it back and that was exactly what i did. It was a rough ride as i lost more money but i eventually achieved my aim and it was only possible because i got in touch with the right person deftrecovery gmailcom
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Professional Revenge Company is a group made up of High-level assassins with martial art skills, IT Engineers, Network Programmers, and Hackers. This group was created in 2002 with the aim of providing assassination and mercenary services worldwide. Visit our website( https://prohitman.com ) Wickr..... (revenge24) Let's face it - every day, there's someone that immensely pisses us off, and whereas it'd be nice to ram their head into a roaring fireplace, it is not specifically sensible, and there are serious repercussions involved! That doesn't mean that you simply should not get revenge tho'...far from it in fact! Revenge may be a natural reaction. It's absolutely traditional to need somebody to feel the pain and anguish that you simply feel. After all, why let the person who's ruined your day, your week, or maybe your life escape or go Scott-free? If someone has offended you in the past and you need revenge for hire services, then you shouldn’t worry about that, because you can easily get help online from a professional revenge company at low cost. It doesn’t matter what must have happened in the past. We have the right dose of revenge for everyone or anyone that has caused you pain and sorrows. We can spam a phone number with calls, use undetectable poison, which will never be found in an autopsy, or you can give us a call for Hitman service. The choice is yours to decide. Remember, after we get revenge for you, everything is anonymous, untraceable, and entirely legal. OUR SERVICES AND THEIR LINKED PAGES Professional Revenge Company( https://prohitman.com ) Nembutal for sale, https://prohitman.com/nembutal-for-sale/ How to spam a phone number with calls, Revenge for hire services, https://prohitman.com/revenge-for-hire-services/ revenge ideas for backstabbing friends, https://prohitman.com/faqs/ Undetectable poisons in an autopsy, Hitman For Hire, https://prohitman.com/about-us/ How to get revenge on someone who broke your heart, https://prohitman.com/contact-us/ Hitman service, https://prohitman.com/our-services/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I also fell victim to this scam broker. They kept on asking me to deposit more money. Then they stopped picking up my calls and doesnt reply my mails. After loosing more money. Finally I have gotten back all my lost fund and bonus from CFD stocks. They stocked all my trading capital and deprived me access into my account for over two months now after I’ve invested $120,000 with them. Thought I was not gonna see this day, but as God may have it, today I’ve got back all my money back for real with the help of poffessionals. Lesson learn’t! I’m happy to share my experience If you’ve been locked out from logging into your binary option trading account or you are unable to make withdrawal from your broker account, maybe because your broker manager is asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal and you need my assistance, kindly get in contact with me on +1 (904) 370 3598 and I will guide you on steps to take to regain access to your account, make withdrawal freely and easy, as well as recover all your lost funds in reality...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good day I'm Alex Gray, A crypto investor and a Blockchain consultant. On this platform, it's my responsibility to guide any investor on the proper measure on how to invest in bitcoin with maximum profits within just 15hours after investment.. The procedure is very transparent and reliable.. With a minimum investment of $200 you stand the chance to earn up to $3,500 when your blockchain wallet starts reading after just 15hours.. Kindly hit me up if interested. +1 (619) 399-2841
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good day I'm Alex Gray, A crypto investor and a Blockchain consultant. On this platform, it's my responsibility to guide any investor on the proper measure on how to invest in bitcoin with maximum profits within just 15hours after investment.. The procedure is very transparent and reliable.. With a minimum investment of $200 you stand the chance to earn up to $3,500 when your blockchain wallet starts reading after just 15hours.. Kindly hit me up if interested. +1 (619) 399-2841
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Binary Options used to be a really good form of investment until some individuals have decided to use the platform to lure unsuspecting victims to invest in them and then refuse to pay the profit. Some of them pose as fake brokers and swindle the money invested. However There are a few recovery firms that are bent on helping individuals who have lost money with these firms. Rex Wealth Recovery is one of them . A lot of positive review are being seen from victims of binary options who have testified to their work . i also endorse them. Contact the company via info @ rexwealthrecovery . com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello here, I was one of those involved with some unpopular binary option investment scheme that went sorely wrong for me the main investor. I have been into crypto for a fe years now and I’m also quite enthusiastic about its prospects, I came across and signed up for what has turned out to be an elaborate binary option scam. i almost got depressed especially after months Searching for help and getting non. I read about a pro recovery agent on a blog, didn’t even know they existed until recently, capitalrefund44 @ gmail dot com helped me recover what I almost already wrote off as a bd deal, I’m so blessed and I know It. They helped me recover my funds and I’m more than thankful. Their phone: +17806284200
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't you think of putting your hard earned money into GXFX! The platform simply swallows your investment and you can't close any of your open transactions! Withdrawing your funds is close to impossible as the support comes up with flimsy excuses as to why they can't process a withdrawal. The most shameful thing here for me was that I brought my young nephew into this and together we invested $120k to make an ROI of 50-120% which never happened after a 3 month period. A top executive at globalassetrecoup . com in person of paul.wright@globalassetrecoup . com helped recover a little over $106k after a two week period from the contact date. I am beyond grateful to this wealth recovery company and I have sworn to expose GXFX so nobody else falls victim to their shitty scams!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The thing about these brokers nowadays is that one cannot even tell who is real and who is fake, i was once scammed by a binary option broker, i had a very bad experience cause i lost all my investment and i would have committed suicide but luckily for me i was able to get my money back with the help of a recovery expert company ( fraudrecoveryinc . com ) if you think you are being scammed or you have been scammed then i advise that you contact the recovery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Few months ago, i invested about $36,000 into this platform with the aim of diversifying my trading portfolio. However, with my strict habits of growing my account 300% before taking profits, i never attempted any withdrawals, not until two months ago when i tried to withdraw but all effort was in vain. I called the account manager and explained the situation, he told me i  would be able to withdraw after 4 working days which sounded shady to be very honest.  4days went by, still no withdrawals, i tried reaching out to the manager and customer service line but non of them were reachable till this moment. I shared my experience with my colleague at work, he introduced me to an International Recovery Firm (WWW.RECOVERYEMPIRE.COM). These people saved me and I had my claims after 6working days. Their professionalism was top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I also fell a victim to this scam broker. They kept on asking me to deposit more money. Then they stopped picking up my calls and doesn't reply my mails. After loosing more money. Finally I have gotten back all my lost fund and bonus from CFD stocks. They stocked all my trading capital and deprived me access into my account for over two months now after I’ve invested $70, 000 with them. Thought I was not gonna see this day, but as God may have it, today I’ve got back all my money  for real with the help of professional. Lesson learnt! I’m happy to share my experience If you’ve been locked out from logging into your binary option trading account or you are unable to make withdrawal from your broker account, maybe because your broker manager is asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal and you need my assistance, kindly get in contact with me via my email address:gilberttaylor648@gmail.com, and I will guide you on steps to take to regain access to your account, make withdrawal freely and easy, as well as recover all your lost funds in reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
t all began with a phone call stating that they can turn €250.00 into thousands within a certain period of time. I believed every word and decided to give it a try since It was all about trading and till now Thousands of Euros has been taken from me with nothing to show for it, under false pretense by Daniel Grant and his cohorts scamming from Cryptonxt cryptocurrency platform formerly known as Coinbul. I have been going back and forth with them but they wouldn't give back my money. They tried to pull a fast one and put a bag over my eyes claiming that my investments had been lost on bad trades but before this I was told that before I could liquidate my account which is now over €650,000.00 they say I have to pay some Chinese taxes to get my money out.This sounded so wrong that I knew I had fallen for a scam. Lucky for me and unluckily for them, earlier in the week i saw an interview on TV about how a man had been scammed 4 times by binary options and was only happy to share his story cause He'd got it back through a wealth recovery group [www. SWIFTRECOUP.COM]....so i looked them up and reported to them. They got it all back in a week along with profits and damages
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Avoid this company at all cost. They really frustrated and deceived me. I've been trying to withdraw for weeks now, NO ABSOLUTE LUCK. The transaction was pending indefinitely and my crypto was gone in a jiffy. The worst thing is that you cant find any open transaction in the dashboard in order to cancel. I fell into serious depression as i lost about $86k to them. I thank my brother-in-law that referred a recovery expert to me( bruce.levin@premiumrecoveryinc. com). I was able to get about $80k of my money. Use mercatrox exchange at your own risk!.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adam Cohen- one of them employees, declined me the right to withdrawal my money, breaching their Term ans Conditions, and made me lose all my money, with very unprofessional advise. Very not trustful. Do not trade with them; you will never see your money back and, if you want to withdraw them , they will make you lose all the money you have!! I never took my refund, because this Adam Cohen didn't want to give it to me! He made me lose all my money!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GXFX is rated 2.93 based on 14 reviews