GXFX Reviews

2.67 Rating 18 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend GXFX
Visit Website

Phone:

+442080895994

Email:

support@gxfx.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GXFX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I invested a massive chunk of my capital and savings into the care of this unregulated broker who vividly convinced me into investing more over time. I was told pulling out of the investment is easy and I could make withdrawals. They kept asking for more funds, while using charges and taxes as an excuse. This kept going on for weeks, I couldn't stop because I'd invested over $120,000. Later I told my wife about what I did with all the money. Then, we started to research on how to recover the funds. We found " r e c o v e r y e m p i  r e . c o m ", a wealth recovery firm that took up our the case. With no further hassle, we were able to recoup 95% of the funds. Thanks to the recoveryempire's team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I decided to give a shot at trading cryptocurrencies like bitcoin, ETH and ripple as I was surfing online, a google ad of the false trading and investment company popped and click on the ad. In about 5 mins or less, I got a call from Ms. Adelaide who walked me through the process of creating an account and then depositing a thousand dollars. From there, I deposited a total of sixteen thousand dollars and my profit was almost at forty thousand but I couldn't make a withdrawal of my profit. They kept asking for money for withdrawal like SIP Certificate, State tax charges and the likes, which I paid for but still couldn't get my funds. It dawned on me I was only shown simulated trades and no trading really took place. This scam lasted for four months. I found a recommendation to employ the services of a top wealth recovery company written by Harry Pitel and Paul snorff who are movie celebrities in Turkey who we swindled by HybridReserve and Cryptonxt but got their funds back! They sang the praises of James.korr @ globalassetrecoup . com a top penetration expert in the company who I then reached out to who intervened and helped repatriate my funds alongside some percentage of my profit. HYBRID RESERVE is a fraudulent company and they will make you question humanity. Stay away from the this false trading and investment company. Pardon my English as I am not a native speaker of English language.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The level of professionalism I received from " R e c o v e r y E m p i r e . c o m " was second to none. I was stressed, anxious and upset at the unreasonable behavior being displayed by the Funds Management Company that looks after my Investments. I contacted " R e c o v e r y E m p i r e . c o m " and I was reassured by the calming nature of the staff that I communicated with and always felt that my concerns were taken seriously. The dispute was resolved amicably a short time after their team took up the case. I am very thankful for the help and reassurance that Recovery Empire gave me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't you think of putting your hard earned money into GXFX! The platform simply swallows your investment and you can't close any of your open transactions! Withdrawing your funds is close to impossible as the support comes up with flimsy excuses as to why they can't process a withdrawal. The most shameful thing here for me was that I brought my young nephew into this and together we invested $120k to make an ROI of 50-120% which never happened after a 3 month period. A top executive at globalassetrecoup . com in person of paul.wright@globalassetrecoup . com helped recover a little over $106k after a two week period from the contact date. I am beyond grateful to this wealth recovery company and I have sworn to expose GXFX so nobody else falls victim to their shitty scams!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The thing about these brokers nowadays is that one cannot even tell who is real and who is fake, i was once scammed by a binary option broker, i had a very bad experience cause i lost all my investment and i would have committed suicide but luckily for me i was able to get my money back with the help of a recovery expert company ( fraudrecoveryinc . com ) if you think you are being scammed or you have been scammed then i advise that you contact the recovery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Few months ago, i invested about $36,000 into this platform with the aim of diversifying my trading portfolio. However, with my strict habits of growing my account 300% before taking profits, i never attempted any withdrawals, not until two months ago when i tried to withdraw but all effort was in vain. I called the account manager and explained the situation, he told me i  would be able to withdraw after 4 working days which sounded shady to be very honest.  4days went by, still no withdrawals, i tried reaching out to the manager and customer service line but non of them were reachable till this moment. I shared my experience with my colleague at work, he introduced me to an International Recovery Firm (WWW.RECOVERYEMPIRE.COM). These people saved me and I had my claims after 6working days. Their professionalism was top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
t all began with a phone call stating that they can turn €250.00 into thousands within a certain period of time. I believed every word and decided to give it a try since It was all about trading and till now Thousands of Euros has been taken from me with nothing to show for it, under false pretense by Daniel Grant and his cohorts scamming from Cryptonxt cryptocurrency platform formerly known as Coinbul. I have been going back and forth with them but they wouldn't give back my money. They tried to pull a fast one and put a bag over my eyes claiming that my investments had been lost on bad trades but before this I was told that before I could liquidate my account which is now over €650,000.00 they say I have to pay some Chinese taxes to get my money out.This sounded so wrong that I knew I had fallen for a scam. Lucky for me and unluckily for them, earlier in the week i saw an interview on TV about how a man had been scammed 4 times by binary options and was only happy to share his story cause He'd got it back through a wealth recovery group [www. SWIFTRECOUP.COM]....so i looked them up and reported to them. They got it all back in a week along with profits and damages
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Avoid this company at all cost. They really frustrated and deceived me. I've been trying to withdraw for weeks now, NO ABSOLUTE LUCK. The transaction was pending indefinitely and my crypto was gone in a jiffy. The worst thing is that you cant find any open transaction in the dashboard in order to cancel. I fell into serious depression as i lost about $86k to them. I thank my brother-in-law that referred a recovery expert to me( bruce.levin@premiumrecoveryinc. com). I was able to get about $80k of my money. Use mercatrox exchange at your own risk!.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Adam Cohen- one of them employees, declined me the right to withdrawal my money, breaching their Term ans Conditions, and made me lose all my money, with very unprofessional advise. Very not trustful. Do not trade with them; you will never see your money back and, if you want to withdraw them , they will make you lose all the money you have!! I never took my refund, because this Adam Cohen didn't want to give it to me! He made me lose all my money!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
GXFX is rated 2.67 based on 18 reviews