Habitat Aid Reviews

4.91 Rating 82 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Habitat Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Habitat Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441749812355

Write Your review

Tell us how Habitat Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Follow up to the last review: Habitataid sent over the replacement plants that were healthy, so I raise my rating to 5 star.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was bang on time, and all plants packaged well and looked great. Now just waiting for them to grow!
Posted 1 year ago
The pond plant collection has been in our new pond for a month now and already the pond looks like it's been there for ages. The plants are growing fast and the wildlife is coming, with tadpoles and various insects all appearing.
Really good fast and reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
I much appreciated the prompt personal attention to my order, small as it was. The trees arrived on time and in excellent condition. Well done Habitat Aid.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Habitat Aid on a number of occasions now and have been delighted with both the quality and range of products available. This has been matched by the excellent customer service provided by Nick and his team.
Can highly recommend. John C Stone (ReNature).
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice, and patience with my many queries!
Posted 1 year ago
Yet another well-packed and delivered parcel of healthy trees now in the ground. Thanks for the personal touch in an impersonal world............. the emails and website info. that makes purchasing quite irresistible. I now have to get the t-shirt.
Posted 1 year ago
The trees,25 salix alba, arrived in good condition on the date specified and are beginning to show signs of growth. Would definitely recommend Habitataid for the product and associated service
Posted 1 year ago
We love Havitat Aid
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with the coir mats which have covered the edge of my pond. The service was excellent and delivery was on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when I called, swift delivery and fabulous plants.
I’m looking forward to watching them grow.
Posted 1 year ago
Decided to buy six fruit trees for the garden. Nick was very helpful in suggesting suitable varieties from heritage stock. Delivery quicker than estimated, trees arrived in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Ethical company, great service and advice, highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent trees and a good source of native plants.
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted Habitat about by oreder they were very helpful. Very impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hedge arrived promtly, in good condition and woth clear instructions. Good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - good communication, well packaged and arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Good plants with excellent roots. I will purchase again.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant site, great advice and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, great selection of hedge plants. Really looking forward to seeing what grows!
Posted 1 year ago
Habitat Aid is rated 4.91 based on 82 reviews