Hair Istanbul Clinic - Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews Best Cost | Sapphire FUE DHI & Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ Reviews

5.00 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hair Istanbul Clinic - Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews Best Cost | Sapphire FUE DHI & Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hair Istanbul Clinic - Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews Best Cost | Sapphire FUE DHI & Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ Reviews

About Hair Istanbul Clinic - Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews Best Cost | Sapphire FUE DHI & Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ:

Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ Vip Operation! New Hair Transplant Method!
Sapphire Micro FUE ! DHI!
ONLY in ISTANBUL/ TURKEY
WhatsApp: +905425518800 | https://goo.gl/2WkSWp
www.hairstanbul.com

☑ No shave (If your donor is suitable)
☑ Needleless Anesthesia (%70 Reduce Pain)
☑ No bloody look
☑ Very dense hair, up to 4000-6000 grafts
☑ Full service general hospital
☑ 10 years experienced doctors
☑ High quality PRP (Plazma)
☑ High quality medical kit
☑ Ultra lux hotel : 4-5 Star
☑ VIP transfer in Istanbul
☑ 24 hours translater support
☑ We have also doing DHI

Visit Website

Phone:

00905425518800

Email:

info@hairstanbul.com

Location:

Medical Park Hospital,Merkez Mahallesi, Çukurçesme Cd. 57-59, 34250 Gaziosmanpasa/Istanbul

Write Your review

Tell us how Hair Istanbul Clinic - Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews Best Cost | Sapphire FUE DHI & Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5 months ago, as a result of my long research, I signed with Hair Istanbul Clinic. I paid £ 3000. There was a 5-star hotel stay for 3 nights and it was in Taksim Square. Approximately 3500 grafts were transplanted. My channels were opened by Dr.Erkam Caymaz. Later, I learned that he was one of the famous surgeons successful in the field of Dr.Caymaz. I would also like to emphasize that he is a rare surgeon who can use both his right hand and his left hand. My hair transplantation was very happy. From time to time Dr.Caymaz came to the operation room and provided control. All I want from Hair Istanbul is to introduce themselves. I invited them to London. They need more recognition. It is impossible to find a famous surgeon performing 1-2 operations per day. I also forwarded this to Dr.Caymaz; He said that I was absolutely right and that he always wanted the management to do this. Of course, Dr. Caymaz worked in the operating room for many years, I would like to say that you have a experienced in hair transplantation. It is good to have chosen Hair Istanbul and accompanied by Dr. Caymaz. Thank you Dr.Caymaz and Team!
I would like to thank Dr. Caymaz and his wonderful team for their great job, after undergoing a 12 hour procedure 2 weeks ago..initially i was really nervous, concerned and confused about which clinic should i choose for the procedure but after reading all the excellent reviews and then talking to Emir who is the customer service representitive, i felt that dr. Caymaz will suit and fullfil my expectations..and i wasn't wrong..a real and genuine special thanks to dr. Caymaz and the brilliant guy Emir for their care, support and generosity, i would highly recommend dr. Caymaz, and thankfully i am already seeing good results even 2 weeks after the procedure, so fingers crossed it will continue succeeding like this. Thanks again for the excellent team..and keep up the good work.. Sami
Helpful Report
We made the criterion of the operation with the doctor on the day of the operation. He made a consultation on the morning of the operation. He said that many patients wanted very good results even though the donor area was bad. I definitely do. If your donor area is bad, where will the hair be taken and transplanted? In addition, a minimum of 40-60 roots of cm2 should be placed so that a natural appearance is formed. Everybody is reading on the internet, but not looking back in the mirror. First of all, donor capacity was very important. My donor capacity was fine and there wasn't much bald space. There was an opening in the frontal area and the hill area only in those areas. It's been 8 months now, I'm very happy. I recommend Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ to everyone. It is a nice feature that it accepts a maximum of 2 cases per day and opens the hair channels by itself. I hope they continue on the same line. Thanks Hair Istanbul, Their Customer Service Mr. Emir and his medical team.
1 Helpful Report
5 years ago, I started clinical searches for hair transplantation. Now I can definitely say that I made the right decision 2 years ago. Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ is a successful surgeon in his field. He did my operation successfully. Approximately 5200 hair follicles were transplanted. Also, if we were to pay, I paid around 4500 USD. If we look at Canada and America, if we paid 6-10 dollars per graft, it would not be less than $ 30,000 now that we know that we are looking for good surgeons and suitable countries. Dr. Caymaz opened my hair channels one by one. And the Medical team implanted hair follicles in all channels. It was my Sapphire or DHI technique that I heard and read a lot. I suggest you to use Sapphire Fue technique if very high graft hair transplantation will be done. He knows the technique well and makes successful results in both techniques. I would like to extend my thanks to the Hair Istanbul team and Dr. Caymaz and wish them continued success.
1 Helpful Report
Hello everyone, my name is Luay; feedback is very important. I have read the comments of too many clinics and decided to choose Dr. Caymaz. At this time, there is an outbreak of coronavirus all over the world. First of all, I had a hard time finding the right doctor, but if I could go under these conditions, but I used a mask (N95) at the airport and on the plane. Already a coronavirus positive cases in Turkey still do not. 20 days have passed and I am healthy. I also have it in my hair now. I also used hand hygiene antiseptic to protect against coronavirus. If you are very careful, there is nothing to worry about. By the way, I really liked my hairline, crown area and frontal area was very important for me. Dr. Caymaz said that enough hair transplantation has been done for both areas. They used beard and back-sides head donor areas too. My donor areas are ok now. He also suggested that I use Minoxidil Spray for the crown area. I bought the medicines that they sold for 6 months of use. I share this feedback on the links they sent. I would like to thank the Hair Istanbul Medical Team and Dr. Erkam Caymaz.
1 Helpful Report
First of all, I want everyone to read well. We did research for a few months like everyone else. Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ suggested a friend. In fact, we were between Dr. Acar and Dr. Caymaz. After a little more research, we decided on Dr. Caymaz. Good kide we did so. We made two operations in 2 days. Prices vary from person to person and whether Dr. Caymaz opens your hair channels. Simply perfect organization. Also, I recommend you to have an operation as a Vip patient, otherwise Dr. Caymaz will not open your channels. As a Vip patient, I had my operation done to Dr. Caymaz. Very knowledgeable and attentive one by one opened my hair channels. You fill in a few forms in the morning and Dr. Caymaz evaluates those forms quickly. It seemed very professional to me. I did not want to use photography on social media, they did not use it, it was important to me. But my friend wanted his photos to be shared on social media and they said they would use his. Something I noticed did not go immediately after opening my channel, it was only a few hours of my operation. He followed the operation for a long time. He said something to the medical team from time to time about the operation. He directs. Don't worry, get your ticket.
1 Helpful Report
I chose Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ to have my operation 2 months ago. A friend had recommended it. I am very satisfied. You will be satisfied. My operation took about 10 hours, but they met any need. They also do not want a hidden fee. The operation begins after you pay whatever they want at the hospital directly in cash and the consultation for your operation is done by Dr. Caymaz. Your hair channels are carefully opened with a sapphire pen by Dr. Caymaz. I also did not feel pain. They use something called a painless anesthesia device. Thanks to Emir Bey, Hair Istanbul and his medical team.
1 Helpful Report
First of all, hello everyone. You are now investigating where to have my hair transplantation. Don't worry, I'll help you a little. One year ago, I was looking for hair transplant clinics on the internet, sitting in the same seat you were in. First of all, I said that I have to find a cheap and high quality surgeon from England in terms of price. I found Hair Istanbul. I have seen that Dr. Caymaz hands and surgery has been doing very good operations and even many people in England. First of all, I asked a detailed question by mail, and then I sent my photos with the answers I received. They told me that they were going to implant around 4,500 hair follicles and that there would be a dense hair transplant, Dr. Caymaz evaluated my hair. Mr. Ismail was very helpful in this regard. Later, I asked for a 10% deposit from me because I was thinking of having an operation at a later date and I was sure I sent it. They made my operation by paying approximately £ 3000 total, far below the UK prices. They say that if I normally came within 1 month, they would not want a deposit. They did not receive a deposit from other patients. I paid the rest of the fee upon arrival at the hospital, in advance. If we come to the day of operation. Around 7:30 in the morning, the driver took me from my hotel and took me to the hospital. We sat down with Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ , firstly we discussed information about my clinic and his evaluations about my hair. After blood tests, Dr. Caymaz drew my hair design and line. Later, Dr. Caymaz opened my channels for hair transplantation. The work of Doctor Caymaz was the two most important parts and he finished his work and handed it over to his experienced teams. After the operation, I went to my hotel. After resting for 1 day, they were taken back to the hospital for washing and first check. Then everything was fine, they left the airport. Never forget that the most important thing here is to pour your shells in the 10th wash. Thanks for all!
1 Helpful Report
Hello everyone, I had a lot of interviews with clinics. There were really very affordable bidders. However, although the price is a bit more expensive than other clinics, my operation was performed by the famous surgeon doctor Erkam CAYMAZ, who made hair transplantation cheaper and higher quality than many clinics in Europe. I am very pleased. I would recommend it to everyone.
1 Helpful Report
Hello everyone, I want to start out by saying that this is a true review which took me four month post surgery to finally write. It took me four months because I wanted to give an honest review of my results so far and experience. I flew from the United States into Istanbul Turkey four months and a week ago. I have to say that I had my worries about going to Istanbul as anyone would traveling to a foriegn country, however, once I landed I had nothing but a great experience from the moment I was picked up at the airport till the day of my departure. As far as the surgery. I was going very bald and needed after consulting in person with Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ and his staff, they recommend that I needed approximately 5,500 grafts. After the one on one consultation, Dr. CAYMAZ made all the channels using the sapphire blade. Once complete his staff took over implanting the hair stems. The staff was very professional during the many hours of surgery. Once I arrived back to the states, I was once again very worried of what my progress would look like, however, after four months and a week since my surgery I have to honestly say WOW. What an amazing result I am starting to see in the short time. I have followed every recommendation from Dr.CAYMAZ and he has answered all my question post surgery in a timely fashion. I 100% recommend Dr. CAYMAZ and will gladly be reposting a review in the months to follow. Thank you Dr. CAYMAZ, you have brought back my confidence.
1 Helpful Report
First of all, I would like to thank my surgeon Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ and the Hair Istanbul Team. I present my thanks from Washington three years later. 3 years ago, 5500 hair grafts were planted by Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ. Dr. Caymaz suggested the latest technology, sapphire fue technique. I am very satisfied with my hair. I keep my donor areas long. 5500 grafts are really too much but as a result, baldness in front of my head has gone and my new hair has come. I rejuvenated! I had received many more suitable offers from many companies, but I especially read the reputation of Dr. Caymaz from many of my friends and some publications in America. I came to the conclusion that he was really successful in this regard. I paid 3,500 USD for the Hair Istanbul company and Dr. Caymaz for an extra 1000 USD before the operation. (I gave myself willingly money.) One feature of Dr. Caymaz is that he is the only surgeon in this industry that uses both hands, which makes it practical to direct the hair channels as if these two people are performing the operation. Dr. Caymaz drew my hair transplantation line and informed me before the operation. He opened my channels with sapphire pen. He had checked in the operation room from time to time. The rest was completed by the professional team. In addition, I received a 6-month package from the post-operative maintenance kits and was 800 USD. Dr. Caymaz said that after using it, my hair will grow louder and my donor area will recover faster. Many of my friends met Dr. Caymaz thanks to me. Thank you.
Helpful Report
I've researched a lot of clinics and corresponded with how many people. They're cheap hair transplant clinics in Turkey, but how successful are discussed. I think there are too many clinics that make self-sacrifice. How can one surgeon perform up to 2 by-pass operations per day? Hair transplantation is also a selfless job. Impossible that a surgeon can not do 10 operations per day. I would especially like to thank Dr.Muhammed Demir and Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ for their interest. Dr. Mohammed and Dr.Caymaz performed my operation wonderfully. The doctor only draws the hairline and opens the hair channels, but in the meantime he comes to the room to check. They do their operations in a nice big hospital. I believe they didn't take more than 1-2 operations a day because the doctors are taking care of you personally. I think the $ 3500 I gave you deserves more. Their organization is very great. Thanks for all Hair Istanbul team.
Helpful Report
Wow.simply the best place to do your hair transplant. Excellent and exceptional experienced stuff and doctors.
Helpful Report
Thanks.
Hi, i would like to thanks Hair Istanbul's Clinic Team (Hairstanbul) and Their Doctors who are Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ and Dr.Muhammed DEMIR. They did hair transplant operation with the Sapphire Fue Technique. My favorite friend of mine had been in operation at Hairstanbul Clinic last year and he was very pleased. As a result of my long searches and researches, I chose Hair Istanbul (Hairstanbul) clinic because of its professionalism and good results, as well as operations performed by real doctors. When I contacted through phone, they asked me to send photos of my hair from 4 directions. After the evaluation, they told me they would plant 3500 hair follicles. They told me they'd plant 1500 grafts in England. There was also those who want to charge 4500–5200 £ in the UK as charged. Hair Istanbul clinic said that they would plant 3500 grafts and they would charge 3000 £ . At first I didn't believe it because both the half-price and the more grafts and the surgeons would do the operation. I accepted it very excitedly and took my plane ticket and threw it at them. 3-day 5-star hotel accommodation as a place where they have arranged a touristic place in Taksim square I was very pleased with the hotel. I would like to say that it is a really nice and sterile hospital. I believed that after seeing with my eyes that they performed 1-2 operations every day. I know they normally do 8-15 cases a day in many clinics, and they say it's supposedly done by a doctor, but it's all a lie. I want you to take a good look at the shared photos of Instagram pages. All surgeons share their photos with their patients. I'm very pleased. I would recommend it to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Thanks for chose Hair Istanbul Clinic..
www.hairstanbul.com
They are being consulted by real doctors (Dr.Muhammed DEMIR; Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ) and they are contacted by real doctors and your operation is performed by real doctors. I didn't believe it until I had an operation at the Hairstanbul Clinic. You should definitely choose. Approximately 5426 hair follicles were transplanted. I paid 3500 USD. They provided accommodation for 3 nights in a 5 star hotel. It was nice to stay in Taksim square. In the beginning, and above all, the treatment was very special, especially from Mr.Ismail. In the hospital, all specialized doctors are wonderful in their work and treatment and have a high level of accuracy in work. Their sole goal is to be patient and ensure success. I am very happy in all respects in the hospital and it was a wonderful experience. Good choice and great result. To communicate with the medical consultant anna maria for excellent treatment: www.Hairstanbul.Com
Helpful Report
Thanks Mr.William, please send us your head photos every months.
I had hair and eyebrows transplant only last week ago, at present is to soon to see any result but I have full confidence it will be great, Top Clinic is amazing, It is up-to-date clean & spacious, The Medical team are all very professional & attentive to every need, I was extremely happy with the service I would recommend Top Clinic to anyone that is considering hair transplant
Helpful Report
One of my two friends chose Dr.Erdogan and the other chose Hairstanbul Clinic. 3500 grafts were transplanted in Dr. Erdogan's clinic and he was not happy with the results. Paid 7000 euro fee. The results of my friend who planted 6200 grafts in Hairstanbul clinic are very good. He also paid the 3000 euro fee. I have researched real hair transplant surgeons in Turkey last 6 months for my possible hair transplant operation because my budget not enough for have operation in my country. Unfortuanatelly hair transplant operation prices so so expensive in England. Last month I chose the Hairstanbul clinic and 5200 grafts were transplanted to me. And I paid 2500 euro as the fee. My hair looks pretty frequent. I'm looking forward to my result. Two hair transplant surgeons are working in Hairstanbul clinic. Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ and Dr.Muhammed DEMİR, I am very pleased with the two. Dr.Demir opened my channels with a sapphire pen. In addition, Dr. Caymaz made some opened channels with sapphire fue technique. Dr.Muhammed Demir made all the explanations himself and didn't leave the operation. Doctors in other clinics do not open channels. They just draw the hairline and leave. But Dr.Demir not only drew my hair line but also opened my channels and constantly followed his team. The only problem I had was that the operation time was 12 hours, but it was obvious that it took so much time to implant this much graft. There are 4 and 5 star hotel options as well as other clinics pick you up from the airport and follow you through the whole process. The hospitals are very sterile and large. I'm still getting quick answers to my questions. I am confident that the Hair Istanbul clinic, which can be found at www.Hairstanbul.com , will satisfy you greatly.
Helpful Report
I first contacted Hairstanbul in July 2019 and was greeted. I did operation End of the August 2019. I researched many clinics, but in the end, I chose Hair Istanbul due to the personal connection (Dr.Muhammet Demir and Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ) they establish with their clients, in particular. He followed-up about two months later, and since then, really made an effort to answer all of my questions and ease any concern. They are professional, friendly and take the care for the patient very seriously. For those of you considering this procedure. I would highly recommend to reach out to Hairstanbul.
Helpful Report
Başlangıçta çok gergindim ama her bir personel bana her konuda çok rahat hissettirdiler. De. Erkam ve Dr. Muhammed benim cerrahımdı ve mükemmellerdi! Başlamadan önce tüm süreç boyunca benimle konuştular, ayrıca, o da benden önce yaptığı her şeyi, iğnesiz enjeksiyonlardan başını püskürtmeye kadar konuştular. Saç ekimi yaptırmayı düşünen tavsiye ederim. Herkese çok teşekkür ederim .
1 Helpful Report
I write these sentences from London. I'm quite happy with my operation. Four weeks passed. They implanted about 6100 grafts. Dr.Muhammed Demir opened my channels with the sapphire fue technique. I'm very happy with him. I gave £ 3000 as a fee but it had everything except my plane ticket and visa. I stayed in a 5 star hotel and it was in Taksim Square. The location and hotel was just great. The hospital are already excellent. The team was perfect. Dr.Erkam Caymaz made explanatory explanations both before and after. He did some of the operation himself. I'm very pleased with the team and the doctors. I will send all my friends to Hair Istanbul Clinic.
Helpful Report
2 years ago i chose this Hair Istanbul Clinic , My result is really good like natural. Dr.Muhammed DEMİR and Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ was doing my operation. Why i chose this clinic cause they are doing operation 1 or 2 a day. That's incredible also they are realy doctors, i checked twice before operation. They are very kindly and trusteble peoples. Some people asking me how much did you pay, doesn't matter for money because i am so happy now. Can you buy to happiness? (Yes i did!) Any one need to happy? If you want to happy you will choose they. Dr.Muhammed and Dr.Erkam helped me all the time with all information and anything i need. Thanks for all. Best wishes friends.
Helpful Report
Hair Istanbul Clinic - Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews Best Cost | Sapphire FUE DHI & Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ is rated 5.00 based on 48 reviews