Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,598 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anu
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
CAT
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Paul
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Mary
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Patrick
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Anonymous
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Claire
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I organised a hamper gift for my daughter in London, from Australia. It arrived safely, on time and she was delighted with the presentation and contents. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I live in Australia and sent this as a gift to my newly engaged nephew and his finance who live in London and they loved it! The website was user friendly and it arrived so fast, I was delighted with the efficient service and overall experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a Wedding gift for friends during this covid lockdown, who were delighted with the hamper. Hampergiftcouk is a great choice I think, the quality and presentation is fantastic. Overall EXCELLENT VERY PLEASED AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY
Posted 1 month ago
Due to the COVID situation it's been impossible to be with my family in Glasgow for months as I live in Spain. So, I wanted to surprise my son and my daughter-in-law for their wedding anniversary. The hampergift was delivered on time and they were delighted with the present. So, well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the delivery and on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Have used this company for several years now, and the quality of service never falters. Easy ordering, regular updates about the purchase and prompt delivery. The quality of goods in the hampers is always excellent and well received by the recipient. So glad I found them, wouldn't buy from any other company
Posted 2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service you provided
Your communication was top notch the basket was
delivered on time, I could not ask for better
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The service was excellent and the 2 hampers were ordered and delivered within 2 days. The recipients were absolutely delighted with this style and contents of the "Tower" hamper. They loved that each individual box had different foods and treats and were very happy with my choice of gift. There are a number of different hampers out there but this one was unique in style and they loved all of the contents. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time and product as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Was very happy with the hamper that was delivered to my mum. It’s very difficult when you live in another country to trust that what you order will be worth the money etc. I would happily use Hampergifts again. The contents were as stated and my mum was very happy with it. 😊 Delivery was great too!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and very prompt at rectifying issue. I didnt expect such a great service to be honest. Will certainly purchase again. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the birthday hamper I ordered from Hampergifts. Only negative was the delivery company, I arranged for the gift to be delivered on Monday the 21st but it was delivered on the Saturday before. But this would not stop me ordering from the guys again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, easy to pick selections from website and confidence in delivery by confirmation emails.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and I was kept updated re delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Hampergifts twice so far - brilliant service - delivered promptly and the recipients were so happy with their hampers - great quality. Thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Started using this company during lockdown so send gifts. Everyone who had received one has been so delighted that I decided to treat myself one. Give them a try, you won’t ,t be disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered the Gardener’s Hamper for our daughter in London. She found it a great gift and loved everything included. It was delivered on the appropriate date.
Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Given as a gift delivered on time
They loved it
Brilliant gift thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great little hamper, quality goods and it looked great too. Ideal gift idea.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter absolutely loved her Congratulations hamper! I’m happy I found this company in the UK since I am in the US and sending gifts is costly. Impressed with your variety and quality. Will order again!
Posted 2 months ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,598 reviews