Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,829 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Jean
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
David
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Michele
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Sin Tat
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anu
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
CAT
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Paul
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I live in Australia and ordered both my children an Easter surprise hamper to be delivered in Scotland. They absolutely love them! I would highly recommend this company, communication was excellent - very good people to deal with - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Super product looks fab. Easy to order in NZ for delivery in the UK. Email/text was sent so recipient knew something was going to arrive. Though courier didn’t ring door bell to say backer had been delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was absolutely perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
I sent the Amethyst to my Parents in the UK (I live in Sydney) who were absolutely blown away with it. Everything was perfect! The contents, delivering on time, everything about your service I couldn't fault. Thank You for my peace of mind and making my parents very happy. Will definitely use you again.5 Stars from me.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very quick delivery helped out a last minute requirement. Recipient very happy too so am sure I will be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
the Gift was delivered perfectly, exactly on the date requested and was fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
my sister was very happy with the hamper
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was perfect! Customer service was also absolutely fantastic, went out their way to make sure something was delivered on time as I left it quite last minute. Thank you so much. Wouldn't hesitate to order again. Rae x
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully presented Easter Hamper with a great variety of contents - much appreciated by the recipients! Thank you, Hampergifts :-)
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
This is a gift that NEVER fails to delight its recipient! A truly wonderful thing. It is the only thing that makes me have any regrets about not living in the UK any longer, which is that I cannot send myself a hamper! Seriously. Fantastic products, presentation and all this after the easy to use website and great customer service. DPD the couriers also deserve a mention here. Wonderful service. We have sent maybe 8 or 9 hampergifts over the last 3 years and I cannot thank you enough
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a birthday gift for a friend in UK from Australia. My friend changed the gift after consulting with Alex and he confirmed that he will refund the difference but up to date no refund. Then the delivery went to next door rec'd email and immediately I gave the door number but was told it will now be delivered after 3 days. It was delivered 10 mins before the time was ending. Opening the gift my friend was not happy at all. The amount of money spend the gift is just not worth it. Not worth recommending.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Safiya Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry you were not happy with our service. Please note the refund was issued back to our customers PayPal account the very same day as the order was placed (17th March), please do check and let us know. Also you unfortunately provided an incorrect door number which led to the delay. We'd love another opportunity to make this right for you. So if you would like to give us another chance in the future, please email sales@hampergifts.co.uk beforehand and we would be delighted to offer you a discount on your next order. Once again thank you very much for giving us your feedback. Hampergifts Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Mum and Dad loved their gift, beautifully presented
Posted 1 month ago
All good experience from this end. Delivery experience very good. Quality of product very good. Well presented and contents very good quality This hamper was ordered by me in Australia The above comments are from my brother who received it Thank you so much !
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Hampergifts two or three times and have always been pleased with how they operate. My most recent order was for my son-in-law's birthday on 19th March when I sent him the happy birthday tower. It arrived on the day I requested and he was absolutely delighted with it. Ordering from Hampergifts is easy and I was kept informed regarding delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello June Thank you for your feedback and for all your recent orders. We hope to see you again soon :) Hampergifts Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and varied choice, delivered on the day requested, pleasant manner on the phone and the hamper received rave reviews from the recipients. Shall look forward to doing more business in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Went very smoothly. I live abroad so it is great to know you can reliably order something for someone in the UK and be sure it reaches them.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased the 5 box birthday tower for a friend's 50th and she was over the moon to receive the item. Wonderfully presented and the treats inside are beautifully curated. The details sent ahead of the delivery were super professional. Can highly recommend this company and will definitely be using them again for future presents.
Posted 1 month ago
The hamper was sent as a gift to friends. It was very well received, the mix of products excellent. Delivered on time, all round good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate the site. Prompt delivery . My mum was thrilled with the wonderful presentation and the contents of course 😊 Thank you for providing such happiness during such troubled times
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Hampergifts you made sending a birthday gift from Australia so easy, first class service and lovely products and great communication. Highly recommend this Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,829 reviews