Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,434 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Christine
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Jounall Méndez
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Living in South Africa and unable to travel to the UK due to the COVID-19 lockdown, I ordered the wine and cheese feast hamper for my father's birthday. I was fully informed of the progress of the gift from ordering to delivery. My father was extremely pleased with the quality of the contents. Well done on a great product and service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What you see is what you get. Absolutely loved how well the delivery was done. Everything was carefully packed and communication on progress was quick and excellent. Best gift shop!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was delighted with the range of hampers and the service. The recipients were delighted with their hampers. Thank you. Please keep the standard up!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect delivery. Ordered for 40th birthday and recipient extremely impressed with her Eye Full Tower hamper and its luxury contents. Will definitely use Hampergifts again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order process was straightforward, confirmation prompt and reassuring, delivery on time, and quality of product was very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Order process was straightforward, confirmation prompt and reassuring, delivery on time, and quality of product was very good.
Posted 1 month ago
0rdered the Breakfast Hamper, arrived on the specified day and just at breakfast time, lovely product.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a gift, sent direct. The hamper arrived on the day arranged and our friend was very happy with his gift.
Posted 1 month ago
The hamper was a gift to celebrate my daughter's promotion and as I wanted it to arrive on the day of promotion I ordered from Hampergifts. The hamper arrived on the correct day with advanced notice of an hour slot of when it would arrive.
From site to payment to delivery I found the whole experience relaxed clear and professional
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute brilliant service and products. Delivered on time. Website simple to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection of gifts available, fast and efficient service. Great for sending nice surprises.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have ordered from Hampergifts and am really pleased with the service. Was delivered on time and was wonderfully received by my Great Nephew and Niece for their new baby girl. PS I ordered from Australia.
Posted 1 month ago
The hamper was bought for my son as a birthday present . He was absolutely delighted rating it a great present . I was pleased with the communication keeping me informed as to delivery . Will definitely use this company again .
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. The recipient of the hamper was delighted with the choices in the hamper. It was delivered on time and I was kept informed re delivery time etc.
Will use Hampergifts again.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a hamper for my 92year old mother. It arrived on time and was extremely well presented and the products included were good value for money. She was delighted. Thank you . J moyes
Posted 1 month ago
Our son was so delighted for his birthday present . Rating it a fabulous and great present . I have to say I was very impressed of the company's details in keeping ,me in contact from the time of the order to the delivery and as to how sure they make sure it is delivered to the right customer on the date agreed . Wonderful company would recommend and definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
It was as the picture Showed and delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a hamper of cookies and cakes for my daughter’s birthday. It was delivered to her exactly on the requested day. She loved the presentation and said the contents were delicious. I’d use this company again without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deborah
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Best wishes
Hampergifts Team
Posted 1 month ago
My second time ordering from the website. Easy and efficient to order on line. Excellent communication in keeping me informed when to expect delivery. Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely hamper, many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,434 reviews