Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
4.8
Based on 3,162 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality for money. My mom loved her gifts and her delicious goodies!
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome service placed my order from here in Australia the day before a perfect 07:30am delivery on my Dad’s birthday in the UK. Absolutely first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chocolate Birthday tower is beautifully presented. Only disappointing thing is dpd missing delivery date so doesn’t arrive on recipients birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We purchased the Amethyst Basket and our friends we're so happy when they received it. Delivery was spot on. We order from Canada, and the process was seamless. Would definitely recommend Hamper Gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered last minute for my mum, the hamper arrived when scheduled and she was delighted with the contents. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered several hampers. The last time there was a slight hiccup when an incorrect hamper was mistakenly delivered. When this was pointed out the matter was resolved very quickly with no fuss. I will certainly use Hampergifts again given a) the high quality of product and choice; and now b) the fact an error was dealt with so expeditiously and to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was OK' as usual, from finding the gift, to ordering it and keeping me posted on the progress. BUT, despite your confirmation of the delivery date, it was delivered 2 days in advance of the actual date, which ruined the surprise for my daughter's wedding anniversary. Disappointing :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Zvia Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry your gift arrived early To deliver on a Monday we need to dispatch on Friday and our courier (DPD) is occasionally upgrading and delivering parcels planned for a Monday early (usually on the Saturday beforehand). Unfortunately we have no control over this and we do have notice in place during checkout to advise customers of this - however we will look to make this clearer in future. For future reference, you can also use the tracking email /SMS from DPD to change your delivery until your requested date :) We are very sorry once again for the issues with your delivery and we sincerely hope to see you again Hampergifts Team
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from ordering through to the delivery. Definitely use hampergifts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - amazing hampers thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy to tell U that all over the procedure, everything has been done as promised and in a perfect way. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was so impressed with the quality of the items as well as the presentation and delivery. I definitely recommend Hamper Gifts and will use them again in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The recipient was very happy with their gift
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering, and order was delivered on time. This is the second time I have done an order with Hampergifts. And will use them again in due course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I sent my mum the cookies and chocolate basket for Mother’s Day and she was very pleased with it. Delivery was impeccable - we were given a one hour window and it arrived bang on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Living g in New Zealand its always a blessing to find a u.k. company on line that does exactly what l expect at a reasonable price and with lovely gifts. My Mum was thrilled with her hamper and it arrived when you said it would. I will keep you in my favorites for the future. Geraldine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Geraldine Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We hope to see you again soon Hampergifts Team
Posted 4 months ago
Recipient was delighted with the Fruit & Nut Hamper!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought for my grandson and his wife on moving into a new house.They were delighted with it. I would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time and very impressed that the driver managed to find it despite the fact we had been given - and gave you - the wrong postcode.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So satisfied! Thanks Hampergifts for the arrangement of the gift tower. My boyfriend loved it and it came in the morning so great start of his day ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The recipients were delighted with their hamper!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 3,162 reviews