Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,669 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Sin Tat
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Sin Tat
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anu
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
CAT
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Paul
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Mary
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Patrick
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought this as present last year and was really happy with it so ordered again for my in laws and I know they’ll love it. Beautifully wrapped and delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Hampergifts a few times and always been delighted with the service. My favourite is the tower gifts and this has always been received with delight. Different to most other hamper sites as it is unusual. When my daughter was young we always used to wrap lots of little presents and join it together in a tower and is such fun to open as it take a days to go through!
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have sent a hamper/gift from Australia to the U.K. and I am mightily impressed. I liked the way you informed me about the progress of the gift and the time, of delivery .... and then you even sent me a picture of my sister's porch with the box safely delivered inside. Thank-you so much for your quick efficient service and wide choice of hampers. Gold star for all of you!
Posted 1 month ago
This luxury hamper was indeed luxury, from the special chocolates to the Roses in abundance....
Lindt chocolates are the best and as special treat this was more than wonderful.....
Daughter absolutely delighted....
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online from Australia for our daughter’s birthday and they delivered on the day to her and kept us informed with a photo of the hamper at her address. Great service. Will definitely use the service again.
Posted 1 month ago
My cousin was very happy with his hamper and shared his photos so we could see what he received. We are very impressed and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
The online ordering was easy and un-complicated, and my orders were delivered promptly, and were well packaged. Will certainly keep this business as a favourite for home and gift purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - good products, tracked and delivered in a timely manner
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I was really impressed with the service and being able to send something special to a friend in the midst of a pandemic despite living on the other side of the world.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, first time I used Hampergifts to send a present as I live in France and was not able to visit my daughter for her birthday. The hamper arrived perfectly wrapped (we were skyping when it was delivered and I witnessed her opening it), exact replica of the site picture and description. Thanks Hampergifts for this beautiful present, it si such a help in this difficult Covid time!!
Posted 2 months ago
We received our hampers on the day and date we asked for. Very impressed with the contents, they are for Xmas presants. Very well packaged, pleasant delivery driver. Would use your company again and will certainly recommend you. David/Jill Howells. 16/11/20
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service.
They ALWAYS deliver when they say they will, even during these crazy, unprecedented times.
Thanks again guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent hamper and delivery service
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
It has been so hard being on the other side of the planet from my family in this difficult time. Hampergifts are well thought out and reasonably priced without loosing quality. They are highly responsive to questions by email. Thank you for providing this way for me to let my family know I am thinking of them. I will continue to use this excellent company.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved it !
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you yet again . 100%
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy, gift delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my hamper including the simple ordering process to the speedy delivery - thank you and good wishes to you all in these crazy times 👍
Posted 2 months ago
great gift, fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful hamper recieved on date of scheduled delivery. Very well packaged and very beautiful product. Will use again in future.
Posted 2 months ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,669 reviews