Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,201 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
4.8
Based on 3,201 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre
St. Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 29th September 2022
Shirin
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 29th August 2022
Anonymous
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Anonymous
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Brian
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Janet
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Karen
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Gillian
90
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service - efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordered for my Son in Law from Australia. He lived the gift and I’m impressed with the level of customer service. Thank you, Ann
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Someone sent gift from hamper gift this week in West Yorkshire.Indeed it was nice specially each box having different combination of chocolates and goodies. Packaging was excellent and nice combo. Really appreciate👍
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 29th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Third time I have used hamper gifts ,great service,delighted recipients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My daughter was delighted with the hamper , and we all appreciated that the delivery was made even earlier than requested. Good service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My Dad was very happy with his gift, which arrived on schedule. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I needed a thank you gift that I could send to our agents after selling our house, and as it was an office environment I needed something that would cater to different people. I have used HamperGifts before so didn't bother looking anywhere else. The website is very easy to use, the prices are exceedingly reasonable, you are always kept in contact right up until delivery. When it arrived I got a very happy phone call to say how awesome it was and that their desk was now full of boxes of delicious cookies and muffins! It fulfilled what I wanted it to do perfectly - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Terrific value, I was amazed, it was like Christmas had come early this year! Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely goodies in hamper, excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and the recipient loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From across the globe this worked very well thank you. A well organised system giving us the confidence that a hood quality hamper was delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, gift arrived on time and it was lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the beautiful chocolate and cookies turquoise tower for my Dad for Ozzie Fathers Day. He loved it and even a month later is telling me how much he and my mother are still enjoying looking in the boxes and choosing a chocolate each day. Fantastic I have ordered two other Hamper Towers for friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a birthday gift to a friend. We understand from his wife that the parcel arrived on the date promised and he was very pleased with the hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful presentation, could not be happier, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely surprise. Nice website to view, easy to order and top-class selections. Purchased Prosecco and Treats hamper. Goodies well received - good value for money and delivered too time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended 👌 it looked better then on pictures!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a kiwi buying a gift for UK based family, I found the website so easy to use and the feedback from the recipients was wonderful. Thank you HamperGifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I put the wrong address on the order and it was returned. It was resent by the great staff at no extra cost. Good on you Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful colorfully wrapped boxes! The 6-tiered tower is like receiving 6 small Hampergifts instead of one!! The chocolates are fresh!! Delivered protectively packed. Promised and implemented: Next day delivery & SMS to recipient. All and all a very positive first time experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 3,201 reviews