Happy Mammoth Reviews

4.82 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Happy Mammoth

How would you rate Happy Mammoth?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have used this just over a month and love it. My skin glows and looks 10 years younger. I take mine in the morning before I work out and no tummy problems just the right amount of energy to get the day started. Major plus that it tastes really good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I use for several purposes- training recovery, injury prevention and age related reasons. Mixes easily, pleasant flavour, no GI issues. Very happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This palatable product quells my hunger, I will purchase again. Would like it to dissolve a bit better in water though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The only complaint is that I can't find a phone number to talk about your product range . Very happy with the producy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great tasting bone broth."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Feel healthy, less bloated and healthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tastes good,so far going well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, seems to be helping my daughters excema"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really like this product, has had a very positive affect on bloating and regulating my system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love the prebiotic collagen protein powder. Tastes great and I have energy and my skin is feeling good. I‰Ûªve made delicious soups with the bone broth :grinning:"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tasting and amazing for your all around well being"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great really like it and tasts good cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The prebiotic collagen is delicious and so easy to drink even when just mixed with plain water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes love this for an afternoon snack"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi.. love the product so far . Probably a little early yet for results ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Since taking this collagen supplement, I have found my gut function has improved. I mix it with half low fat milk & water and find it has a pleasant vanilla flavour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this probiotic collagen powder, seems to be working a treat, and tastes great, although I don't like it with water, only milk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used the Prebiotic Collagen Powder for the last 4 weeks. I love it!! So easy to use, great tasting and it has stopped my sugar cravings. Customer support is great as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I take this Product for extra Protein and food enhancer. I recently just started and experience some changes in my gut for the better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the Prebiotic Collagen Protein. I have it every morning and every afternoon and i am finding it is enhancing my endurance and providing me with a feeling of saiety which is helping me to control my calorie intake. Will be continuing with this product. Tastes fine i have the Vanilla Bean flavour and add it to cold water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Mammoth is rated 4.82 based on 76 reviews