HARA FLOW Reviews

4.72 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4084388517

Email:

Brody@haraflow.com

Location:

343 Soquel Avenue
#190, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My first experience with HARA FLOW was a complete success with both shipping and handling. I was most definitely satisfied with the selected item I purchased!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yay!! Thanks so much, Kylen!
Posted 8 months ago
Great, personable customer support team. Helped me through a shipping issue and extremely nice throughout the whole process!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much, Anthony! We're happy to help!
Posted 8 months ago
First time trying the plant balm and love it! I saw DRIZZY post on her story about it so this is what had me order! The gummies have become a staple in the house, need them!!, and loved the hand written note on the packing list. That extra time/effort shows you care about your customers and are grateful. Really appreciate what you all are doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey, Renee! Thanks so much for your super sweet feedback! We appreciate you!
Posted 8 months ago
Great product but even better customer service, Ive never felt more valued as a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aw, thanks so much, Jesse! We appreciate you!
Posted 8 months ago
This is the first CBD company I have ordered from that is true to their quality and drive!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Posted 8 months ago
The gummies are great. Taste great and actually have a sour taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love these products!! Can’t say enough great things. I’ve tried other organic CBD products over the years, and none settle or are as effective as HARA. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for this beautiful review, Raquel! We appreciate you so much!
Posted 8 months ago
Hara is the best! We love the elixir and gummy bears. Quality CBD from a reliable source. We love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey, Katharine! Thanks so much, we're so glad you love our products!
Posted 8 months ago
Product arrived faster than expected, good quality packaging and really happy with the oil it works wonders on my lower back pain and helps manage over-worked muscles. Suggest taking low dosages to start to figure out how much it takes to work for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my product, haven’t tried yet, but shipping was super fast, packaging is awesome, and great customer service, they took the time to write a little thank you note! Great company!
HARA FLOW 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the picture review! We appreciate it! Also, dope tattoos, accessories, and nails. We might need to commission you for some product hand modeling lol.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent products; quick delivery times + amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got the CBD pre-roll cones from Hara and I was very impressed. The package was shipped immediately and delivered multiple days ahead of schedule. They came in sealed plastic tubes wrapped in bubble wrap. The cones them self had great smell and taste very smooth and very relaxing to enjoy. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products! The prerolls are very smooth and clean, and the Hemp Healer balm is second to none! Smells great and feels good on sore spots too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Hara for about a year now and it has helped me so much through the days. The CBD Eva vape works wonders and the gummies are just as delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Company and the products ship quickly and are of high quality! Definitely helps with my anxiety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much, Eric! We're so glad to hear that our products help with your anxiety!
Posted 8 months ago
Haraflow is the best cbd ever. I use it daily! I recommend it to everyone. Best customer service and best quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much, Madelyn! We appreciate you!!
Posted 8 months ago
Every time I order it comes quickly, the prices and quality are unbeatable. I always share with friends and send them a link to the company. I'm hoping my friend opening up a pipe shop in Tampa will be able to sell Hara products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was attracted to Hara by the marketing and packaging but I got hooked on it by the quality and effectiveness of the products. My go to for every pain and strain I have is the healer balm. It has been a lifesaver for me I almost can’t believe how well and quickly it works. The CBD gummies taste so delicious it’shard not to want more. I gave them to my mom who was having trouble sleeping and she’s on her second bag already!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think two dollars for a gumdrop is very expensive think you need to take three a day that’s six dollars a day not very many people can afford it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the product and the direction the company is going in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews