HARA FLOW Reviews

4.72 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4084388517

Email:

Brody@haraflow.com

Location:

343 Soquel Avenue
#190, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My fav CBD brand hands down. Amazing product and customer service. Thank you guys!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my EVA Vape From HARA FLOW. I have anxiety and sleep issues and this has helped so much already! I even use it for pain now and can’t believe I’ve gone this long without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, Eric! Happy that you love the product. We appreciate you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t really do reviews but this stuff is truly amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We appreciate it. Every review counts especially on products people may not understand. We appreciate you!
Posted 1 year ago
I've turned everyone I know onto Hara, best CBD I've ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the crop top! Super quality fabric, very true to size, soft and comfortable. Very nice length and lightweight but thick. All around great top!
HARA FLOW 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yess! You look great in the crop. Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you!
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product so great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love your packaging, product design, and the quality of your products. It's just aesthetically pleasing on all senses. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these products and they have helped me a lot with my anxiety lately! Easy to use, nice looking and effective. I switched brands and haven't looked anywhere else since.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
By far the best tasting cbd tincture ive boughten. Is helping me tremendously through school and work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and excellent quality CBD oil in all their products. You can feel comfortable buying from here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am in love with my products thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tasting but would love to have a better taste in the future, other than that everything feels great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love the sweater and the pen!! super high quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the product as well as the customer service, they are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service and some good tincture. Fast delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t used it long enough to know if it helps !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been very helpful with reducing anxiety and helping me sleep at night! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Excellent team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received wrong product in the mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews