HARA FLOW Reviews

4.72 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4084388517

Email:

Brody@haraflow.com

Location:

343 Soquel Avenue
#190, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gummies taste so good and it made me feel so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much!!! We’re so glad you like them!
Posted 10 months ago
I really like the product, my only slight critique is that with every bottle I order its more.. bitter? Idk, I get more of like a back throat cough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We’ve been making our batches of tincture as freshly as possible tho year, so hopefully that helps!
Posted 10 months ago
very good customer service and fast delivery for quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 10 months ago
I don’t like the taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Irene, We are so sorry to hear. We have sent you an email to see if we can help out. We have many great flavors and we would be happy to get you something you enjoy more. We appreciate you! Please let us know how we can help. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent 💪🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love HARA!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very happy with the product and with the follow up e-mails from Hara.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast shipping, and if there is ever a problem they get back to you within minutes! Absolutely love this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Products and super fast shipping. Excellent Customer Service! Thank you Hara!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I AM SO EXCITED TO TRY THESE OUT they came perfect timing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful with relaxation and muscle inflammation after workouts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast shipping and the product itself is high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Felt very sleepy after a bit. Good stuff I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Justin!
Posted 10 months ago
I love using Hara CBD products. I use it to help me with my insomnia and it helps me relax and sleep better at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That’s awesome! Thank you, Marjan!
Posted 10 months ago
Received my order very quickly, and I love the discount code I received! I will be purchasing more Hara products in the future as well as recommend them to my friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much, Michelle! We appreciate you!
Posted 10 months ago
I bought some products and it was cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products at a great price. I’ve had the tincture before, I preferred the vape pen super convenient. Adding sezzle as a payment method is really great as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are good, got them in a reasonable amount of time and enjoy them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before trying Hara I tried a couple different companies. The packaging wasn't as nice and I felt the products weren't to the standard we wanted. We are a military family so the products must be as pure as they can be and free of THC. I'll never buy from anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a company I could get CBD from. What attracted me to HARA was the compelling stories of the athlete founders, and their marketing vision for the future of the company. Great produce... thanks! Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews