HARA FLOW Reviews

4.72 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4084388517

Email:

Brody@haraflow.com

Location:

343 Soquel Avenue
#190, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well, I think you know the answer to that one! HA! Love you guys. Going to read up more on the investment...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hara products have helped me to ease my pains, relieve my anxiety, improved my sleep and just all around feel better. The company itself is great! Orders and customer service responses are quick and efficient. Hara is just what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yay!! Thanks so much, Lindsey!
Posted 10 months ago
Great Products!! And awesome service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Michael!
Posted 10 months ago
Best products! Best customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much, Madelyn!
Posted 10 months ago
I love your product so much I order it from Canada. Even with the high international shipping rates. Such a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much! I wish we had more control over international shipping rates, but we appreciate you a ton!
Posted 10 months ago
Best taste
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Dora!
Posted 10 months ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much, Dee!!
Posted 10 months ago
Great flavors but wish I could buy it locally in a shop too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Megan!
Posted 10 months ago
Hands down the best stuff. Love how the capsules work for me and the Gummies are amazingly yummy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Michael!!
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve been using HARA products for about 4 months now and I must say I am very impressed. From navigating the web to shop to ordering and shipping— everything always goes flawlessly. Happy customer for sure and have also recommended HARA to friends :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You are awesome, Luis, thanks soo much!
Posted 10 months ago
The Woke Pod and refills are wonderful. Great quality product that works. I always use it before bed and it helps to relax me and sleep better through the night!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Levi!
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service, prompt delivery, and quality products 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks a bunch, Jahaziel!
Posted 10 months ago
The best CBD I’ve ever tried and it helps so much with my anxiety! 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yay!! We’re so happy to hear that! Thanks for your review Shaniece!
Posted 10 months ago
So glad I was able to find Hara, they have great customer service and their CBD is great! I use it when I’m in a bad mood and it helps right away and boosts my mood and helps when I’ve got pain as well, and if I use it before bed I sleep very well almost too well haha. I also love that it’s only 3 ingredients! That makes it all the better! I know I’m getting good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you sooo much, Aubrie!!!
Posted 10 months ago
I have a lot of anxiety. I used to get anxiety attacks pretty often. Ever since I tried out HARA, I HAVENT had anxiety at all. It’s really a miracle, I never thought that feeling would ever go away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow, Kristina, that’s great to hear! Thanks for sharing the good news!!
Posted 10 months ago
I absolutely love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks buddy!
Posted 10 months ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews