Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,902 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 3,902 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Raewyn Geary
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Shona And Mike Kennedy
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was excellent but the documentation and the e-mails were full of grammatical errors. Not a good look!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you David and team from Harrisons Rodney. Our carpet was installed on time and is a big improvement, just in time for cooler months. Andrea Coleman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geoff was brilliant to deal with, so helpful. Great service and carpet installers did an awesome job of laying the carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a slight problem with installation but carpet layer returned the next day to sort out, which was much appreciated, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wanted to Thank Dave and also Fraser (installer) for a fantastic job done at our home. So precise and professional managed. We absolutely love our floors. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our nylon carpet is so lovely and we love it very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Customer service skills by Dan. Quick turn around, The carpet was in the following week. The Boys who installed were great. Loving the new carpet. Thanks Team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
that should be enough praise, surely!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good carpet and service was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gavin was great to deal with and installation was of very high standard of workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service! Kept great communication on when things were getting done. Price was ALOT cheaper than anywhere else in Wairarapa. Thank you so much, we’re stoked!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the beginning quoting the job to the final installation was great nothing was too much trouble. Best layers ever and extremely good at their job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Geoff was very helpful. I guy who put our vinyl down was awesome. Love my floor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to deal with, the installers were great with a lot of humor between them. Happy in the rework.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dave and Wendy we would like to say a big thank you for making us very happy with the service you gave us. Our house looks wonderful thanks to you and your team every one that's visited remarked about it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless and professional service from the initial consultation, to communication throughout, to the final installation. Helpful advice on what carpet would suit the house best and the final result looks amazing. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Really helpful in helping us choose our carpet. Good communication around delivery and installation date. There was one wee hiccup but the team got on top of it really quickly and sorted it out for us with no drama. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had some cheaper quotes but the Harrisons product is such better quality. Great service from quote to install and we couldn't be happier with the end result highly recommended and we would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
extremely happy with the job done by Harrisons - Carpet is beautiful and excellent job done with the fit out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 3,902 reviews