Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,288 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 4,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We had carpet and vinyl installed by Harrisons and they have done a superb job. Very approachable, accommodating, reliable and great work ethics. We would certainly recommend this business to anyone who needs any floor coverings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We prefer to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely happy with Harrisons. Very efficient and friendly service. Good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Clive from Harrison's was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Steve who did the installation ad his colleague were highly organised, knew what they were doing and did a fabulous job. Thrilled with the end result and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent job and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality flooring. Carpet feels so soft and luxurious under foot. Much better quality and price than alternative companies had on offer. Highly recommended Harrison’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Harrisons were easy to deal with from day one, every step of the way. Our carpet was installed very quickly and we can't fault the installation, the installer was professional, courteous and considerate. We 100% recommend Harrisons Carpet Nelson, thanks guys, loving our new carpet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, range of carpets and price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to deal with. Efficient, prompt, friendly service. The whole operation was seamless and we are delighted with the end product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive and helpful , install was easy and fast .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dave from Harrison's was great to deal with- excellent communication keeping us updated on installation dates. Frazer who installed the laminate flooring and Andrew who installed the carpet were fantastic and left the site spotless. Would highly recommend these services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the time Amanda came and inspected, gave me ideas and the flooring was laid was a very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome carpet layer Stu and his team. Keep him on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
awesome service and the men doing the work were really good guys. cheers i'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service with timely replies to questions followed by excellent installer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable, worth for the money spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very understanding and responsive to our changing installation date. Very good advice and time given on carpet selection. Great installer who worked hard to meet deadlines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went very smoothly.No problems .Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.7 based on 4,288 reviews