HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.23 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is an obvious scam. I am out $40 and they still email me that my items will arrive. The tracking is all in Chinese. no way to cancel and the responses are auto generated so there is no one behind this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad experience? Yeah, i’d say! $35 bucks in March handed over to some nameless, faceless, non-responsive thieves- yeah i’d say bad experience. Like what -?- the money fell off a tree?! Not to mention, i would have liked to have the product. Its ok- perhaps i was an idiot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a home gym band set on 3/2/20. Its now 6/6/20 and I still do not have my stuff. When I tried to cancel my order they first told me they don't allow that. Tried again after 2 months and the story changed to that they had already mailed it out and couldn't cancel my order. Will NEVER ORDER FROM A CHINESE COMPANY AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased bands and have never received them. Complete scam. it isn't the money, its the principle. And it was an Instagram feed. Terrible. Complete scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This store is a rip off. I ordered a set of bands in March and have received nothing. When I first emailed them, they made a bunch of excuses about how the Covid 19 has delayed things. Now they don't even answer my emails. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This outfit is a complete ripoff. Ordered and paid for a set of exercise bands in March. Order acknowledged and "ready to ship". Several contacts with Customer service and Alma, all bull. Never got product at all. To be polite, they are crooks and should be avoided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order over two months ago. They tell it's been shipped so they cant issue a refund. it was supposedly shipped via FedEx. Fed Ex had no record of the shipment even though Harry's gave me a tracking number. Do not order from this company. You're wasting your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This place is the worst! I don't even think this place is legit. It comes up as "harry store" you think its a store here within the USA and it happens to be somewhere in china. Its a SCAM i lost 67 bucks. Please do not purchase anything from this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chinese scam. Don’t fall for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never shipped item. They are a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THIS PLACE SUCKS! COMPLETE SCAM AND RIPOFF! Never support this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered March 23rd never received my item and it’s now May 18. No update status on the item. Wasted my money. Buyers beware. Don’t buy from this online store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered March 21st. Emailed a month later to cancel and they said please be patient. It arrived two days ago. No directions and very cheap. $42 down the drain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy from this place as it is a scam. I just lost $42 on an item that was ordered almost 7 weeks ago. Customer service can only say it will be here in a few days., that’s there only reply, now they don’t even reply. There link to a tracking number is a dead link. They will not help nor reply even though they got my money. HARRYS STORE IS A SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible experience. Ordered an item on March,28 and today, on May, 14th it’s still not delivered. This store is a scam, hyping on people’s needs during the pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting 51 days have now gone by and no merchandise. It's a complete SCAM!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been two months waiting for delivery. Scam company keeps responding to my emails with a bogus link showing product in hands of usps for delivery. They say their policy is "no refund" and no cancelling the order. When ordered they promised 7 day delivery. Have gone through PayPal dispute -- PayPal is useless -- they just say I should be communicating with Seller. WTF, been "communicating" with Seller for two months. Not only is Harry Store a scam, but PayPal does NOTHING to protect their customers. Back to only credit cards for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
6 weeks for delivery and still no sign of it. Same generic email replying saying the same thing "2 to 4 weeks for our delivery" there not listening that im on my sixth week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like most, no merchandise & no response. So sad these scammers get away with this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They Advertising in FaceBook and scamming people. I don’t trust Facebook any more, this Chinese Scammers are making money on the Salem and Fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.23 based on 180 reviews