HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.23 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered product in March 2020. It’s June now and we still haven’t received it and we can not get an answer from anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I would have seen these reviews before I placed my order, what everyone is saying is the exact same story with me. Ordered middle of March and the shipment has still not left China and they are not willing to refund. We should find legal counsel that will allow us to band together for a class action lawsuit.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 of the portable lint removers in February. They did arrive, but 1 was broken and discolored. The one that wasn't damaged severely snagged several pieces of my clothing. I emailed them, and still have not had a response. There's absolutely no customer service! I agree...this website is a scam!!
Posted 1 year ago
Like many others who have purchased from this place, I ordered on March 26 and still nothing and no refund!! Each time I send an email, I get a response (after a few days have passed) to be patient for another 2 days...over and over and over again. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Do not order from this company they are a complete rip off. I ordered a workout set back on March 26th and still have not received my product. I was told twice that my shipment was lost and they would refund my account. Still no refund and its June 15th. I am going to report them to the BBB. They should not be allowed to do business this way.
Posted 1 year ago
No customer support. DO not order from them!!!! I’ve been waiting on an order now since 3/25 and no returns your emails.
Posted 1 year ago
Chinese company complete scam. POS. Ordered products March 21 they withdrew money March 22 and said they shipped March 25. They give you a bogus tracking number tell you the COVID-19 has caused a delay. Today is June 13 still no product. Reported to Better Business Bureau.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was never received no refund as i was told i would get
Posted 1 year ago
This is an obvious scam. I am out $40 and they still email me that my items will arrive. The tracking is all in Chinese. no way to cancel and the responses are auto generated so there is no one behind this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Bad experience? Yeah, i’d say! $35 bucks in March handed over to some nameless, faceless, non-responsive thieves- yeah i’d say bad experience. Like what -?- the money fell off a tree?! Not to mention, i would have liked to have the product. Its ok- perhaps i was an idiot.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a home gym band set on 3/2/20. Its now 6/6/20 and I still do not have my stuff. When I tried to cancel my order they first told me they don't allow that. Tried again after 2 months and the story changed to that they had already mailed it out and couldn't cancel my order. Will NEVER ORDER FROM A CHINESE COMPANY AGAIN!
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased bands and have never received them. Complete scam. it isn't the money, its the principle. And it was an Instagram feed. Terrible. Complete scam.
Posted 1 year ago
This store is a rip off. I ordered a set of bands in March and have received nothing. When I first emailed them, they made a bunch of excuses about how the Covid 19 has delayed things. Now they don't even answer my emails. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.
Posted 1 year ago
This outfit is a complete ripoff. Ordered and paid for a set of exercise bands in March. Order acknowledged and "ready to ship". Several contacts with Customer service and Alma, all bull. Never got product at all. To be polite, they are crooks and should be avoided.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order over two months ago. They tell it's been shipped so they cant issue a refund. it was supposedly shipped via FedEx. Fed Ex had no record of the shipment even though Harry's gave me a tracking number. Do not order from this company. You're wasting your money.
Posted 1 year ago
This place is the worst! I don't even think this place is legit. It comes up as "harry store" you think its a store here within the USA and it happens to be somewhere in china. Its a SCAM i lost 67 bucks. Please do not purchase anything from this place.
Posted 1 year ago
Chinese scam. Don’t fall for it.
Posted 1 year ago
Never shipped item. They are a scam.
Posted 1 year ago
THIS PLACE SUCKS! COMPLETE SCAM AND RIPOFF! Never support this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered March 23rd never received my item and it’s now May 18. No update status on the item. Wasted my money. Buyers beware. Don’t buy from this online store.
Posted 1 year ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.23 based on 180 reviews