HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.19 Rating 170 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HARRYSTORE 1 star review on 24th June 2020
Abe
More Photos & Videos
HARRYSTORE 1 star review on 22nd March 2020
Lori M
More Photos & Videos
HARRYSTORE 1 star review on 14th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
HARRYSTORE 1 star review on 14th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
HARRYSTORE 1 star review on 14th January 2020
Anna m
More Photos & Videos
HARRYSTORE 1 star review on 12th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
HARRYSTORE 1 star review on 10th January 2020
Virginia B
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Same deal as many others. I ordered exercise bands in late March. They gave me a tracking number for China Post. According to this, my package has been on a plane in transit since March 29 -- three weeks! They have not replied to my emails. Likely a scam. How do we go about shutting them down?
Posted 3 months ago
I just read reviews from other unsatisfied customers so I thought I'd add mine. I ordered work out bands on 3/25 on 3/27 said they left China well it's now 4/15 just trying to find out status but they won't respond and no number. So the gyms will probably open up in couple months and still won't have them.DT
Posted 3 months ago
Same as below. Just a scam and no customer service!##
Posted 3 months ago
This place is a scam.
They advertise on facebook and they should be taking to court.
No phone number just an email adress
I never received my items
Watch out.
Is anybody here having other info that can help to others like me?
A phone number, an adress or something?
Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
It has now been 3 weeks since ordering the exercise bands I found on Face Book. If delivery is longer than normal due to Covid-19 put a notice on your website and checkout on your store. Doing this allows customers to make educated decisions and not have to leave horrible reviews on your website.
Posted 4 months ago
Damaged sweater on first use. Do NOT use!!! The coiled ends snag on clothing.
Tried contacting seller multiple times for return without response.
Terrible product and company
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered that lint product from them. It arrived used and with lint already on it. I never heard back from the seller about a refund. So I disputed it with Paypal. He actually had the nerve to request the product back! Why so they can resell it? It cost more than the product to send it back to Vietnam so I decided to just keep the item so they wouldn't resell it to someone else and I threw it away!!
Posted 4 months ago
Place is a complete scam
Posted 4 months ago
Same thing happened to me. I ordered gel pens and received only the inserts. This is a scam. do not order from these guys.
Posted 4 months ago
This company ripped me off! I ordered two sets of LSZDP Gel Pens for Adult Coloring Books 48 pcs each. I received all of the 96 insides of the gel pens but they only sent me 10 outer coverings. They owe me 86 outer coverings. see photo. I tried to get my money back and they refused. Now I'm trying to get the full order DUE TO ME. I got cheated 86 gel pen outer covering and caps. I am hoping they come clean and send me the REST OF MY ORDER. To further add to insult...this was supposed to be a Christmas gift to my talented daughter. Not only did this company let me down...they let her down too. If they make good on my order and send me what they still owe me...I will let you all know. Until then, BEWARE OF THIS SELLER!
*** photos. they owe me 86 of the 1st photo. I did receive all 96 of the insides of the gels (5th photo), but the product cannot be used with out the outer coverings (gel covering #1, gel covering #2 and gel covering cap). Very sad :(
Posted 4 months ago
I received the item but it's not worth a damn wooden nickel!!!
I'm glad I tried it on a pair of sweat pants first and it pulled a hole in the pants! 1 swipe with the item ruined the sweat pants. I'm so glad I didn't try to use it on my designer sweaters! I threw the item away and learned a valuable lesson before real damage was done 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
Posted 4 months ago
I received the item promptly it was the lint remover however it has snagged my garments and does not work. I have tried to contact by email to no avail. I wished I would have seen these reviews before I ordered. I will be filing a complaint myself.
Posted 4 months ago
HORRIBLE SCAM, items NEVER received. Emailed MULTIPLE times to no avail. Do. Not. Order.
Posted 4 months ago
This company is a scammer. Item did not perform as it was advertised. I emailed the company to return the item but they did not respond. I had to file a complaint through PayPal in order to get my money back.
Posted 5 months ago
I never ordered this. I read all the negative reviews after seeing it on FB. I don’t know why FB even posts these scams from China. Lots of clothing sites where the clothes look great. Check company reviews first- and not the FB reviews
Posted 5 months ago
Wow, this will teach me to read reviews before ordering. I paid my money n received a tracking #. I'm still waiting for my product.
I've filled a dispute with PayPal. Waiting for their response. Like all the others, if there was a triple negative score I'd give it
Posted 5 months ago
THIS COMPANY IS A FRAUD! I purchased a product online after seeing their instagram ad. I paid in full but they never mailed the product, never gave me a tracking #, and have ignored my messages since. Don’t buy anything from them. They are thieves.
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t ship and over priced I will never shop here again
Posted 5 months ago
There was no option for zero stars, which I would like to leave for these Vietnamese jerks. I ordered the lint remover from a Facebook ad also. After several weeks I received it wrapped in a flimsy wrap and the item was bent and had an unknown black stain on both sides of the handle. See photo. After emailing them a few times with no response I escalated it to a claim on Paypal. They did respond to Paypal and they will refund my money if I mail it back. It cost me 15 dollars to mail a 15 dollar item but I was so mad I did it. Paypal does have a shipping reimbursement policy up to 30 dollars, which I received. This seller needs to be banned from selling.
Posted 5 months ago
If you order anything from a store that you are not familiar with, use your credit card. If you dont get the item, you are not responsible for the payment and the cc company can take the money back from them. Any other charges on your cc that you dont make, you also dont have to pay. Just call your cc company.
Posted 5 months ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.19 based on 170 reviews