HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.23 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scammers, ever received my Package!!
Posted 1 year ago
Same story like everyone else they robbed me.
Posted 1 year ago
Same old bs. Ordered the resistance bands on 3/25 and nothing received . Said was sent from China 3/28. I could swim over there and back in this time frame
Posted 1 year ago
Same as everyone else. Ordered the exercise bands and you get a china tracking that never arrives and customer service that does not respond or give details. Scam Scan Scsm
Posted 1 year ago
This “business” is a scam, they take your money, provide a fake tracking system and your item never arrives. When you contact “customer service“ they run you in circles in broken English. One day my package was in Chicago, a week later it was just being shipped. Stay away!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Never received item
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the resistance bands on 3/28, the product has been in transit for almost a month now, lol. I should have known better. I've been duped, I guess I'll charge it to the game.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered resistance bands March 22. It’s April 17 now. They told me via email it was on the way March 30. Since then i’ve been back and forth with their customer support. One day theyll tell me is shipped 3-5 days ago. Then they’ll tell me it shipped 1 day ago. The tracking number they gave has said accepted in China since April 8. No movement at all and they’ve refused a refund after the first 24 hours. I understand delays with the pandemic but it’s been almost 1 month and its still in China? (Im in Nj) with no new update in 9 days?! Meanwhile ordered the same thing on Amazon and it shipped within 2 days and will arrive April 21-24. Dont trust this company!
Posted 1 year ago
My resistance bands have been on delivery since 3/22. They gave me a tracking number and it did not match ANY of the delivery companies. I sent them a nasty email and received one back stating that their system had problems due to the pandemic and that my package was delivered 1-2 days ago. REALLY!!! Definitely a scam and I’ve been had like a lot of other people. Hopefully PayPal will get my money back for me. Not holding my breath though.
Posted 1 year ago
Wish I could give them 0 stars. Definitely a scam. Don't buy anything from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Same deal as many others. I ordered exercise bands in late March. They gave me a tracking number for China Post. According to this, my package has been on a plane in transit since March 29 -- three weeks! They have not replied to my emails. Likely a scam. How do we go about shutting them down?
Posted 1 year ago
I just read reviews from other unsatisfied customers so I thought I'd add mine. I ordered work out bands on 3/25 on 3/27 said they left China well it's now 4/15 just trying to find out status but they won't respond and no number. So the gyms will probably open up in couple months and still won't have them.DT
Posted 1 year ago
Same as below. Just a scam and no customer service!##
Posted 1 year ago
This place is a scam. They advertise on facebook and they should be taking to court. No phone number just an email adress I never received my items Watch out. Is anybody here having other info that can help to others like me? A phone number, an adress or something? Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
It has now been 3 weeks since ordering the exercise bands I found on Face Book. If delivery is longer than normal due to Covid-19 put a notice on your website and checkout on your store. Doing this allows customers to make educated decisions and not have to leave horrible reviews on your website.
Posted 1 year ago
Damaged sweater on first use. Do NOT use!!! The coiled ends snag on clothing. Tried contacting seller multiple times for return without response. Terrible product and company
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered that lint product from them. It arrived used and with lint already on it. I never heard back from the seller about a refund. So I disputed it with Paypal. He actually had the nerve to request the product back! Why so they can resell it? It cost more than the product to send it back to Vietnam so I decided to just keep the item so they wouldn't resell it to someone else and I threw it away!!
Posted 1 year ago
Place is a complete scam
Posted 1 year ago
Same thing happened to me. I ordered gel pens and received only the inserts. This is a scam. do not order from these guys.
Posted 1 year ago
This company ripped me off! I ordered two sets of LSZDP Gel Pens for Adult Coloring Books 48 pcs each. I received all of the 96 insides of the gel pens but they only sent me 10 outer coverings. They owe me 86 outer coverings. see photo. I tried to get my money back and they refused. Now I'm trying to get the full order DUE TO ME. I got cheated 86 gel pen outer covering and caps. I am hoping they come clean and send me the REST OF MY ORDER. To further add to insult...this was supposed to be a Christmas gift to my talented daughter. Not only did this company let me down...they let her down too. If they make good on my order and send me what they still owe me...I will let you all know. Until then, BEWARE OF THIS SELLER! *** photos. they owe me 86 of the 1st photo. I did receive all 96 of the insides of the gels (5th photo), but the product cannot be used with out the outer coverings (gel covering #1, gel covering #2 and gel covering cap). Very sad :(
Posted 1 year ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.23 based on 180 reviews