HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.23 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Register and track your rewards
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great community business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made a purchase Flido Q1 for 10k I was told to transfer 50% of 10k I did n now they are asking for 2k they will delivered my unit n i said no u delivered I'll pay all together including the balance n they said no so I ask for my refund they also said no refund beware of this company there are many complaints it scammers I hve been cheated for 5k
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend harrytoystore because until now my packages have arrived full and always saves me money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recommend harrytoystore because until now my packages have arrived full and seems to have good things to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have recently had a couple of orders from Harrytoystore and I have been really pleased. Always good service and delivered as ordered. Returns and refunds without any issue. keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first time i have used this site. They have a lot of toys which are good quality and much cheaper than other sites. I had my order within 9 days, everything works the way it should and I have a very happy little girl now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had exactly what i needed and was packed very well. Ordered o bunch water balloons, much cheaper then Amazon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent price and quick to respond and to resolve complaint. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had exactly what i needed and was packed very well. Excellent communication via email on delivery and easy to buy off the website, giving me free delivery which was a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am changing my original review (1 star and a scam). I placed an order for exercise bands on 25 March and after several back and forth emails gave up. According to the tracking number they were processed through Zhengzough and then remained in a shipping facility there for another 2 months. Much to my surprise they were delivered today. Given the delay and, more importantly, the fact that when I ordered the bands the website indicated that they shipped from the USA I can't justify a higher rating than 2 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item never delivered. Shipping said it was shipped from China! No dates on shipping info. 1+ weeks since text said it was in NY! Still no delivery! Do not want direct ship items from China even if it comes! Corona virus in China!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This side sleep pillow is a joke.. it is NO WAY IT COULD RECEIVE FIVE STARS IT IS JUST A PILLOW CASE!!! Everything about this pillow is a LIE NOTHING BUT A CASE FOR A PILLOW THEY LEFT IT OUT
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ordered exercise bands in March '20...was told order could be delayed due to COVID...never received and they have not responded to multiple inquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's a scan, I ordered a lint roller that was basically trash. It ruined a sweater.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My daughter placed an order on August, 2020 and never received it. This store is a FRAUDE! I want my money back!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 2 of the lint removers in June and it's December 18th,2020 and I never received them yet! I want my money back! Foreal Foreal! Or Im going to find u a sue the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I placed an order on March 26, 2020 and never received it. Ive sent multiple emails and just get the run around and now they are just ignoring me. I’m in the process of suing this company for my money back. All I want is my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely useless keep your money for 1cmonth then say delivery lost and will send a refund. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
wrong address and even i submitted new address 1 hour later they said product shipped never received and never got refund been now 6 months and no contact now fake fake fake scammer beware
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.23 based on 180 reviews