https://hatinco.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://hatinco.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://hatinco.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent project development and communication and look forward to receiving the project.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HAT-INC is working on refining our MVP and so far so good. communication is consistent and they try their best to suggest whats best for the platform to achieve design and process quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Working with HAT-INC team is great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Looking forward the final result
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good communication and professional team so far. Looking forward to see the final result
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They are freaking awesome and very professional, I will definitely hire this team again for my next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great work done with this team! Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding service by the Alcax team! Their attention to detail and communication has been excellent through the entire process up to this point. They work meticulously and quickly to deliver exactly what is asked for. Highly recommend to Alcax to anyone looking to create their own app.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
great seller
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Working with HAT-INC is great. I will continue to work with them and recommend them to anyone who is looking for development.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So far it's going great. Looking forward to the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always great working with their team. Very timely and always quality content.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to work with you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
they are very responsible to the job
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great work so far in the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great work so far in the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The project is in very early stages but the team has been great regarding communicating with me and is very attentive to our needs so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic Service again. Very easy to deal with. We always have good experience with alcax solutions on fiverr
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
There team is doing a great job with everything and being very helpful in bringing my app together. Very, very excited about getting the final product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They were very good and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
https://hatinco.com is rated 5.00 based on 139 reviews