https://hatinco.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://hatinco.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://hatinco.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communicates each step thoroughly. They are speedy and attentive while upholding the quality of the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love working with this team! very responsive and helpful! Avaliable 24 hours for any questions I had. Worked with me until I was happy with my project. Will definitely work with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great job and smooth corresponding
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great working with this team. Always here to help. Recommend working with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I highly recommend Alcaxsolutions for the services they offer, they are highly skilled and very knowledgeable on what they do. And they communicate with you through every step of the project.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
High quality customer services and very diligent developers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our app project continues to evolve. The alcaxsolutions team lead by Neelima has been there every step of the way. We launch soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our app project continues to evolve. The alcaxsolutions team lead by Neelima has been there every step of the way. We launch soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great job. Communication was terrific and I would also recommend them highly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The whole experience with alcaxsolutions has been excellent. They help you every step of the way and even offer improvements using their expertise. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in creating an app. They will work hard to make your vision come true.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Almost done with the project... These guys are great at what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
so far so good. 1 more milestone to complete!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
so far so good. 1 more milestone to complete!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent delivery and customer service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am extremely pleased with my website design. I had a very particular vision of what I wanted and Shweta and the team worked very hard to achieve what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The final product is not done yet. I will write full review after the product is delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great guys. Very responsive. Very helpful. Works efficiently. Great customer service. I’m definitely going to work with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
https://hatinco.com is rated 5.00 based on 139 reviews