https://hatinco.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://hatinco.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://hatinco.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
well delivered. trusted pro seller
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast, communicative, and professional team to work with. Looking forward to our continued partnership.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent communication. Harry kept our project moving forward, I am very pleased with the end product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very happy with the service and communication for the first phase of the development! The howl team is very professional and great to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great job keeping me informed on progression and turning my ideas into a reality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HAT-INC always does a great job. I’ll continue working with them for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic job again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Our project manager understood what our requirements are and the Alcax team gave us very good advice in terms on fine tuning features and functionality. Great guys to work with!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Continued professional work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience as always
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience as always
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've hired quite a few freelancers off Fiverr before but this team has by far been the best experience... if you have the funds to go for a Pro seller, I highly recommend this one. They are very professional in presentation and communication. They stick to the deadlines they set for themselves and hold the technical expertise to fully carry out the job as requested. Totally ready to see how the next two parts of this project turn out. Looking forward to a job collab!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome team! Very organized and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HAT-INC is a pro, special thanks to my project manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing communication, very friendly, and great quality of work!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome Team! Love working with you guys! 4 Stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've hired quite a few freelancers off Fiverr before but this team has by far been the best experience... if you have the funds to go for a Pro seller, I highly recommend this one. They are very professional in presentation and communication. They stick to the deadlines they set for themselves and hold the technical expertise to fully carry out the job as requested. Totally ready to see how the next two parts of this project turn out. Looking forward to a job collab!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've hired quite a few freelancers off Fiverr before but this team has by far been the best experience... if you have the funds to go for a Pro seller, I highly recommend this one. They are very professional in presentation and communication. They stick to the deadlines they set for themselves and hold the technical expertise to fully carry out the job as requested. Totally ready to see how the next two parts of this project turn out. Looking forward to a job collab!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome team! Very organized and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
https://hatinco.com is rated 5.00 based on 139 reviews