https://hatinco.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://hatinco.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://hatinco.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Next Step forward to our App and I am super happy with the great service and effort! Thank you so much! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The team has been a pleasure to work with. Great quality code and very responsive team. I will be using them again for any app creating or modification needed in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A great company to work with. My organization plans to continue our working relations with many more projects in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional, understanding and easy to work with. They have a well-rounded development team and have delivered on our brief. I would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
fantastic working with HAT- INC solutions. very knowledgeable and always pleased to help. 2 years now working with this company and hope many more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
fantastic working with HAT-INH solutions. very knowledgeable and always pleased to help. 2 years now working with this company and hope many more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HAT INC Solutions is always on top of things When it comes to communication they reply promptly and in detail to the subject Bringing forward ideas and discussing the possibilities was very easy to do with them And the part they did for us in regards to programming was amazing Couldn't have done it without them, thank you HAT INC !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I feel like HAT INC solutions is part of your app family. They have been with us every step of the way on this journey. Great team to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely recommend this Seller. These guys are awesome, they work super fast and have an excellent work ethic... we finished the app screens way ahead of schedule, leaving more room for app implementation. This is all thanks to their team being super on top of the project; we did about 7 rounds of feedback on the app screens alone to make sure the screens are perfect. Extremely responsive to feedback and are accommodating of reasonable changes. They bring their expertise and you bring the personalized vision.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I can’t find enough kind words to describe my experience working with this group thus far. They have conducted themselves with the utmost professionalism and understanding. I am delighted to continue working with them and am truly honored to have established a partnership in this group. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent job and excellent links. Will try again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good.. hope the DR keeps increasing as promised. awesome thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience. nice to work with you. Many Thanks HAT INC
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and prompt. I got what i asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
VERY fast delivery. Looking forward for tracking my sites progress!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very happy with what was done. Thanks for a great Job
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Looking forward to good results . thank you for your awesome work again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice excellent . Excellent service. thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always providing the best service. excellent thank you :) !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered work as per committed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
https://hatinco.com is rated 5.00 based on 139 reviews