Heir Hunters Australia Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Heir Hunters Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Heir Hunters Australia Reviews

About Heir Hunters Australia:

Heir Hunters Australia traces assets and entitlements worldwide.

Visit Website
After convincing conversations with an Management team and lots back & forward emails guided me with documents needed had make me decided to use your service. Great efforts of the speedy service & explanations from Accounts Team. I had recommended my friends if they ever need to find their lost money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hearing that you had an "exceptional" experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Heir Hunters Australia, we wish you all the best. We also look forward to assisting your friends if the case arises! Thanks, Pauline
Posted 1 week ago
The service I received from the team at Heir Hunters Australia was exceptional and were always polite and helpful. Thanks John Vinter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John, it's a pleasure. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We're happy that you're happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and communication from heir hunters .can't thank them enough for for their service without there help would not have known about lost money and with the progressive payments helped me out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Philip, for sharing this great review of our service! We are thrilled that the money assisted you at just the right time. All the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Heir Hunters have been very helpful in regard to any claims I have . They were Quick and friendly and I am so grateful that they were able to help me . Thank you so much Janet Hasler .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janet, we are so happy you are happy :) and thankful to you for entrusting your claims to us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to work with would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone fantastic company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Haofanga, it's a pleasure :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Hira, glad you are happy with our service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heir Hunters have made a massive difference to my life. I had no idea monies of mine had been forgotten. I would totally recommend this company to anyone as they have proved their efficiency and genuine honesty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so glad to have located you Lesley, thank you for your promptness and lovely phone call received telling us how much this money meant to you. It gives the HHA team a real sense of achievement and happiness, knowing we have helped someone, like yourself. All the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got a pleasant surprise when you notifed me about money owed to me. I received it and put it to good use.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Were glad the money came in at just the right time for you and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. All the best Lindsay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Sergio.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient and very helpful cannot thank you enough for what you did
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are happy to hear we hit the mark for you, Jane. Thanks again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Initially I was concerned that the approach from Heir hunters was a scam but thought i would take the risk. I have been pleasantly surprised by their depth of research and financial results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind words, Mark! We’re so happy you took the risk.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vivienne, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks to Heir Hunters got some extra cash I didn’t even know I had. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the awesome review, Shane! We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and system to allow you access to your lost super etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Andrew, we were happy to assist you and work on your claims for your assets previously lost. All the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with heir hunters service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are glad you were happy with the service Alfred and thank you for the review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Diane, it was a pleasure assisting you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heir hunter Australia The service was very professional and resolved quickly . Many thanks to your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks again Douglas, It was a pleasure :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional, responsive, friendly knowledgeable customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Sue for the wonderful review, we are so glad you are happy with the work preformed for you. All the best.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Ann, we are glad to have been able to assist you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Heir Hunters Australia is rated 4.90 based on 21 reviews