Hello Baby Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,845 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price and delivery was very quick. Came sooner than informed. Product was great too. Will definetly purchase from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you so much for taking the time to send this! Everyone here at Hello Baby loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. The service was very good. I had no sooner ordered and it had came. It came a day before it should of. So I would highly recommend Hello Baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Linda, Thank you for your message. We’re glad that you would recommend us! We are always trying our best to make our customers experience memorable, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service, seamless and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problem with this order for a jigsaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Carolyn, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery within 2 days . The mobile was just what I wanted and good value and I am sure your Gt. Grandaughter will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Mrs Margaret, Apologies for the delay in responding to your message. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when customers share their experiences. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 week ago
OK but still waiting for TREE feathers baby box £38-40 should have got yesterday by royal mail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really impressed with the price the fast delivery service & my product was in perfect condition Overall a very satisfied customer will most definitely be ordering from Hello Baby again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Jodie, Thank you for your message! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to share your feedback with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience, it means the world to our entire team! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely item, quick delivery thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us improve our service for everyone. Kind regards Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, good delivery time, will definitely use again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Laura, Apologies for the delay in responding to your message. Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent baby carrier the ergobaby 360. Best price from anywhere on the web that I found. And with an additional 10% off.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning, On behalf us all of us at Hello Baby, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 week ago
The purchase of the Sophie the giraffe gift pack was easy and seamless. The product was delivered quickly with regular updates of the status. I would use and highly recommend Hello Baby
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 week ago
The website is easy to navigate. I found exactly what I was looking for. Good price for the items. Came 2 days later safe and secure. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Verity, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, fast delivery, would order from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made pieces for the dolls house. My granddaughter of 3 years was thrilled with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best online price; prompt communication & delivery. Excellent all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,well packaged and delivered ahead of expected date. Lovely book. Thankyou very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt update on order status, quick delivery, package in good condition. Oh don't forget that it also has Topcashback.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As an international buyer I was very happy with the product and the postage time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery to Australia, very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a soft toy giraffe for my grandson. It arrived promptly and is lovely. I am sure he will love it. It is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.45 based on 2,845 reviews