Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,212 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,212 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood
St Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order from, arrived very quickly and in good condition. Way better than my experience with Amazon who sent a completely different product! Hello Baby to the rescue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Le produit est de bonne qualité et j'ai reçu ma commande dans un délai raisonnable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the quality and care put into your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item shipped quickly and good price on the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely changing mat at the best price I could find. Delivery was quick and I was kept informed of when to expect the parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping to NZ was long but not too long. Customer service answered my call without having to wait too long. Happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Baby sun shades for the car. Ordered at a very reasonable price with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased 2 teddy bears and when they arrived they are lovely, very soft and great quality. The company were very easy to work with and delivery times were fantastic. I would recommend them to everyone and i will use them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and a good price compared to other retailers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of choice, fair price and fast delivery - all you need from an online retailer 😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think it’s great, my son had one and I’m glad to get one for my grandson. I’m sure he’ll love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My baby loves the plush rattles from Hello Baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was flawless. The ordered item arrived early 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the item for my Grandaughter. It arrived promptly and well packed. Intend to use Hello Baby again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good quality. Granddaughter will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered as a last minute present and didn't think it would arrive in time but it did. The choice was good , the process straight forward and communication excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering from this site and came within days. Happy with the service and delivery. Was happy with the product aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,212 reviews