Hello Baby Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,894 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Kelsey Wright
Hello Baby 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Kelsey Wright
Hello Baby 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Kathryn Broughton
Hello Baby 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Allana Richards
Hello Baby 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Anonymous
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Jennifer Bernal
Hello Baby 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Sophie Giraffe Comforter was a beautiful present for my sisters new grandson. It was particularly well received by young George. His approval is all that counts really isn’t it. Thank you. 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, On behalf of us all at Hello Baby I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you and George enjoyed your experience with our Sophie the Giraffe product. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 month ago
Product as good quality as competitors- but far more affordable price. Postage brilliant...would definitely use company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Diane, Thank you so much for your review. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping to the USA. I’m very satisfied with my items and my purchase. Would purchase again from hello baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, goods are very good quality, a very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your message and for your feedback! Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good product, competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Sara, We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Hello Baby. Thanks for sharing! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
I'm thrilled with my remote control train!!!!! I live in NewZealand and was expecting it to take some time to get here but it arrived super fast! top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning or in your case Evening Karen! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Quality is amazing. Shipping was really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you do much for your feedback! From all of us here. The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Très bon site et beaucoup moins cher qu’en France!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bonjour Lea, Merci Beaucoup! Nous vous remercions pour votre retour. Sincères amitiés
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery. Very happy with product purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Kelly, We are very happy to hear your are happy with your product! Thank you for your message and for your feedback. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 month ago
Great 👍 👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternnon, Thank you for your feedback! From all of us here at Hello Baby. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
Bought two first birthday gifts. A wooden pull along elephant and a shape sorter bird box. Package arrived quickly, toys were lovely & good quality. Would happily order again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you so much for your feedback, you put a big smile on our faces! Our team is hard at work trying to continuously improve and it’s always rewarding to hear kind words. We love that you would order from us again! Many thanks Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Yes my Granddaughter loves this Doll
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Elaine, We are so happy to hear that your Granddaughter loves her new doll! Thank you for your message and feedback. Kind regards Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery came on time. Product was good quality. I will be ordering again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Sher, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you will be ordering from us again. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, very quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Patrick, Thank you so much for your feedback! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived next day and looks great. Ready to start weaning soon!
Hello Baby 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Kathryn, Thank you for your message and feedback! We think that looks great! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and delivery was very quick. Came sooner than informed. Product was great too. Will definetly purchase from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you so much for taking the time to send this! Everyone here at Hello Baby loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. The service was very good. I had no sooner ordered and it had came. It came a day before it should of. So I would highly recommend Hello Baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Linda, Thank you for your message. We’re glad that you would recommend us! We are always trying our best to make our customers experience memorable, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with service, seamless and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problem with this order for a jigsaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Carolyn, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery within 2 days . The mobile was just what I wanted and good value and I am sure your Gt. Grandaughter will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Mrs Margaret, Apologies for the delay in responding to your message. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when customers share their experiences. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.45 based on 2,894 reviews