Hello Baby Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,561 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product my granddaughter was so thrilled with her “Gruffalo” Speedy shipping - terrific communication Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! Just what I was looking for. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have not received my package it's been almost a month I can't even track my package so frustrating
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Three weeks have passed and I have not received my order. I e-mailed asking its
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered for next day delivery came 3 days too late
Posted 4 weeks ago
The sleeping bag has a faulty zip that’s sewn into the bag and won’t open
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bóttles im very happy
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful present my Daughter just loves it and is squealing with delight when she is playing with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable prices with fast delivery and well packaged. Good customer service. I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m still waiting to use this as the bolts that came with it weren’t long enough for my Samsung Tv and I’m having problems sourcing the correct ones. Hence I’m also waiting to safely set up my new Tv till I can fit the straps as my brut of a cat has smashed the previous two within 6 months!
Posted 1 month ago
I've purchased a pump which I believe is faulty and customer service won't let me return it and refund me. I won't be buying from Hello Baby again.
Posted 1 month ago
I´m so happy to receive my "Dr. Brown´s Deluxe Newborn set" after 1 week waiting for it, I couldn´t track the item because the link received never worked (that can be the only thing I dislike) but fortunately everything is good with my product, overall excellent price and I won´t hesitate to buy more products in Hellobaby when I need.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great price and super customer service. Updates all through..
Posted 1 month ago
Spent hours putting the trampoline together only to find out that leg does not balance on the floor, sent an email to customer service who have advised they will contact the supllier. It's been a week now and still waiting to hear back
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect order
Posted 1 month ago
Baby sleeping better now
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my item.
Posted 1 month ago
I won't buy anything from them again. The item didn't fit my standard sized cot and cost me more to return than to receive.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this! Good fabric and warm. My baby sleep well with this.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.51 based on 2,561 reviews