Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,134 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,134 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service , items delivered as said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello. This is the first time I used Hello Baby. I received the articles, internationally, no problem. Luckily it was nothing delicate as the packets inside the box looked like they'd been under a road roller!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, I would like to send the goods back and I have been writing Hello baby direct customer service a few times for the last week but unfortunately I am always waiting for an answer and have not received an answer until today, I hope you take care of my system as soon as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven't received my product. I ordered nearly a month ago and I missed he opportunity to give the toy to my guest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there My emails keep bouncing back. Have received this link although I haven't received my order yet. Could I please ask for you to track it down please and get back to me asap. Thank you Andrea
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received the harness yet! I am still waiting on it to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item did not show up. Have tried to email and says that email contact not valid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, quick delivery, no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was simple and clear, I received my order in Australia very quickly. The product is awesome, my Grandchild’s mealtime is now fuss free. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and rapid !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process, fast delivery. Nothing to complain. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Je n’est pas reçu le bon article ! J’ai écris au service client, aucune réponse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Rachel, I am very sorry to hear you have not received your order. Given the time it has taken to arrive we can only assume that it has been lost in transport. This is a place for reviews and not customer service issues. If you would like to contact our customer service team they can take details of your address to confirm all is well and then move forward in sending you out a replacement. For future concerns/issues please contact our contact service team who are always more than happy to help! Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with hello baby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered baby sunglasses, unfortunately when they arrived they were the wrong size. I contacted customer service and had a response the following day and a new pair of the size I had ordered where sent out that day. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the puppet set for my two year old great nephew. He absolutely loves them. One happy little puppeteer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so so happy with the purchase of my Moses basket and stand. It’s such a beautiful crib. I would 100% recommend going to hello baby if your expecting. I have shopped with this company for the last two years. I always trust there products and what you see is was you get. Super happy!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,134 reviews