Hello Baby Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,792 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I still don't have my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still haven’t even received it waiting nearly 3 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, great product, competitively priced. Very satisfied with my purchase. Would definitely buy again from hello baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never received my order !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I still haven't received my product, the baby is over two weeks old now so a pointless gift at this stage. I've ordered this product over a month ago and have e mailed customer service twice now. I still haven't received it. Not a happy customer 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ive been asked tp review my experience with hello baby after a recent purchase, but I havent even received the goods yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a nursery fireguard to keep my little granddaughter safe when she visits and I found just what I was looking for on Hello Baby website. The whole shopping experience with them was brilliant and because my order was over £40 delivery was free to UK mainland - and it arrived super quick - I ordered 17/08/21 and it arrived by courier 19/08/21! I would not hesitate in recommending Hello Baby to anyone - a really good company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Bay was so easy to use . There products are great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was processed and delivered quickly as a gift this was good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and good product. Excellent after sales team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product & fast delivery. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, always speedy service and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, I actually haven’t received my order or any tracking for my order made on August 9th. Any assistance would be much appreciated. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just got it today and my daughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping! Aurora Mini Flopsies Capuchin Monkey is our grandson's favorite stuffed animal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t rate a product that I haven’t received. Ordered almost two weeks ago and still haven’t received my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick Delivery and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items as described, arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.45 based on 2,792 reviews