Hello Baby Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,567 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Spent hours putting the trampoline together only to find out that leg does not balance on the floor, sent an email to customer service who have advised they will contact the supllier. It's been a week now and still waiting to hear back
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect order
Posted 1 month ago
Baby sleeping better now
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my item.
Posted 1 month ago
I won't buy anything from them again. The item didn't fit my standard sized cot and cost me more to return than to receive.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this! Good fabric and warm. My baby sleep well with this.
Posted 1 month ago
Was delighted with the service I received. Ordered a trampoline for my grandaughter for her birthday. Didn’t think it wld have arrived within days.
Posted 1 month ago
My grandson love the bottle holder, has he rides his scooter to nursery which the bottle holder attaches to so he put’s his bottle of water into.Added plus he just loves dinosaur , his face was a picture of joy when seeing it.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipping and great product
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome business to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Galt folding trampoline for my 2.5yr old grandaughter and she loves it. It took my husband a couple of goes at getting to bunge strap right but other than that it was easy to put together. It folds flat for easy storage and it lovely bright colours. It arrived when Hello Baby said it would and they were the best price around so very happy all round!
Posted 1 month ago
I browsed a lot on the internet. Hello Baby was the cheapest AND the quickest to deliver!
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t get it
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, a lot cheaper than elsewhere. Fast delivery!! Would definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved it good material and +
Posted 1 month ago
Familiar with the brand and not disappointed with this purchase. My new grandson is gonna luv it!
Posted 1 month ago
This product is beautiful and was delivered very promptly and the customer service was brilliant. I just wish that it came in a nice box or ‘A little bird told me’ packaging as it is for a gift and just came in a delivery cardboard box.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with Hello Baby. Communication was excellent and delivery couldn’t have been any faster. I would certainly order from this website again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two annabel Karmel food trays to find when the package arrived there was only one food tray that arrived and the package was damaged. I am still waiting to here back from costumer service with regards to this issue
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.50 based on 2,567 reviews