Hello Baby Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,561 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great costumer service. The item arrived in a timely manner.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything came as expected and in good condition
Posted 1 day ago
Really like the lion 🦁 toddlers reins. The padded chest looks so much more comfortable for him & the shoulder straps don't dig in. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely frame just what I wanted good quality arrived well packaged and on time thank you
Posted 2 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL BULLDOG!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Just perfect! This quality rocking horse is beautifully made and so easy to put together. It has an appealing old fashioned style that fits with the ‘modern retro’ popular look. My grandson loved it and I’m sure this lovely toy will provide hours of pleasure for a very long time. Thank you! 😊
Posted 3 days ago
I have to say I'm really impressed at how fast Hellobaby delivered my orders. I needed the Lansinoh products and they were the only ones available. Huge fan!
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time as promised. Brilliant !
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, really quick delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Love this website really professional.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient delivery.Kept informed regarding delivery and very pleased with ordering from Hello Baby,will use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly and was exactly what it stated, a brilliantly made wood construction toy. This was for little 3 year old girl who has been watching construction taking place and is thrilled with what she sees. She too can move her bricks or sand and learn how to manipulate the vehicles, brilliant. She will be a nurse/doctor but this experience is invaluable.
Posted 6 days ago
As much as I wish they provided shipping. Our purchase made it to us pretty quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong product received, however customer service was first class and resolved with first call, lovely e-Mail from them too.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, efficient, product exactly as described. Would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
The toy is a success and buying it, a pleasure. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The Melissa and Doug Dumper Truck and Loader arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted for my Granddaughter who with the amount of building going on, loves construction vehicles. It was very well made and very reasonably priced for being wooden and large vehicles. Nice to buy wood and not plastic. A very good service and I would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fast tks
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and good delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and legit. Thanks hello baby👶
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.51 based on 2,561 reviews