Hello Fibre Reviews

4.70 Rating 82 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Fibre
Read Hello Fibre Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hellofibre.co.uk

Location:

Hilton Hall, Hilton Lane, Essington

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Fibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service, router arrived next day and got connected within 15 minutes. The best ISP I've ever had to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Migrated from another provider to Hello Internet, customer service was friendly and talked though all the options. Not only am I paying less with Hello Internet but I'm actually getting real speeds and WiFi all over my home. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best customer service and very good internet speed. Router came next day. Quick and easy. Keep it up 👆
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient, quick and easy installation and we’re getting great connectivity. No nonsense service with comprehensive instructions to get up and running. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Highly Recommend, Great internet service and speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really impressed with the customer service and speed of the service. Router arrived within a couple of days - highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy signup, and they talked me through the different plans and options, really impressed with the router it covers our whole home with Wifi.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommended to anyone looking for a solid internet service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with the price, speed and service. Was easy to sign up. I rang Hello Internet and they actually answered the phone unlike our previous supplier BT!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Such a good ISP, I have a connection at Home and work and these guys really know their stuff. Customer service is great and responsive and the actual internet speeds are great. Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic Speed and Internet service. I looked at the 'other' providers to find they were just resellers, Hello Internet is an actual ISP in its own right and came recommended from my neighbour in the street. Glad I did my research and happy with our service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service, Speed and Price!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super easy to setup, Hello Internet have been very helpful and they offer a truly great service. Router gives me and the family great speeds all over our home. First Class!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Migrated from another so called 'provider' to Hello Internet, So glad we made the switch we got a better router, faster service, and real customer care! Recommend to everyone on our street.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very simple to sign up for and order, customer services and technical support team were excellent to deal with. Although there was a delay due to the post office with our router arriving, and a hiccup with getting connected once it did arrive, HelloInternet were there start to finish to ensure we got connected as quickly as possible. Everything was done within the time frame we were given, and our billing has been adjusted accordingly. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience as a customer despite a few hiccups along the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Service, fast internet and my Router arrived next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service, Knowledgeable Support Staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely 5* customer service I needed help with setting this up and the time it took for a response was fantastic! I am now up and running and would recommend Hello internet you wouldnt get this level of service with a much bigger provider
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good Customer Service and help desk support. Friendly knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome service! Solid stable real connection, no faffing about setup guide, simple yet fantastic 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Fibre is rated 4.70 based on 82 reviews