Hello Fibre Reviews

4.70 Rating 82 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Fibre
Read Hello Fibre Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hellofibre.co.uk

Location:

Hilton Hall, Hilton Lane, Essington

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Fibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. My move in date changed a number of times, but the team were very helpful in accommodating that. The set up was quick and smooth. The broadband is reliable and fast, at great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Internet supply all my phones, Internet & Support for Server & PCs. always give fast support and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Glad we opted for Hello Internet, they answered all my questions and talked me though the options of fibre broadband for our new home. Super happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I work from home and have to say that this is a great service. Internet speed is very good and I'm really happy with the price. I found the setup very easy. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy so far! Been with Hello Internet for 8 weeks now. Great service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very reliable internet for our business, very impressed with the service and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best internet service we have every had, smooth setup and pricing is great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick setup, router arrived fast and was up and running in 15 minutes, ordered 24 hours before. Great to deal with on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pleasure to deal with, and helpful. Service is great and our fibre is super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great support and super easy to setup. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tech support and guides not helpful for those of us not particularly tech literature and new to fibre optic broadband. They need to be made simpler and easier to follow with less tech words and acronyms.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Matt, We're sorry you feel this way, we provide a quick start guide with all our whole home routers, and an extensive step by step installation guide with pictures to help our customers connect the router to our fibre optic service. Our support teams are always available online via email, live chat and by phone. We've looked through your account and see you haven't raised any issues with us directly or contacted us for assistance. If you still need help getting set up please do get in touch.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Internet have been extremely helpful and responsive throughout the installation process. The customer service and support has been great. I've only just started using the internet but have zero complaints on that side of things do far.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Were in a Hello Internet connected building, the team have been great in getting us connected with fibre broadband for our business, really impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Finally found an internet provider that actually delivers on customer service, internet speed and wifi all around my home. Really pleased with my choice. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service and really fast internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to sign up. Response on chat was a little slow but we needed to change the delivery address and customer support were extremely helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the customer service. Everyone I've dealt with has been polite, helpful and professional. Only actually been connected a day but no problems setting up or issues so far. Very good price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have only just transferred to them so too early to comment on the broadband service. But the customer service has been top class. I like that you get to actually speak to people if you need assistance and they've all been very polite, helpful and professional. Had a few hiccups but the sign of a good company is the speed and ease to rectify which they've been great for. So far very impressed with customer service and price is good too. Just hope broadband service is as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Spoke to the team on the phone to setup my order, really friendly and helpful. Switch date all set for January... Hopefully will be able to offer gigabit speed at somepoint soon?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Fibre is rated 4.70 based on 82 reviews