Hello Fibre Reviews

4.70 Rating 82 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Fibre
Read Hello Fibre Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hellofibre.co.uk

Location:

Hilton Hall, Hilton Lane, Essington

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Fibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick router delivery, easy to set up and not a single outage. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I needed a reliable and fast solution. Customer service was very helpful. The price was the best on the market and the whole process was very efficient. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service and speedy delivery of router. Seamless process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hub arrived on the day we moved in as requested, speeds have been great and consistent so far. The hub also comes with a WiFi extender!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am in the middle of migrating my broadband service provider to hello internet. So far Customer service has been very informative, quick and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really easy to install and best for price if you are on OFNL and take into account installation fees with other providers. The WiFi hubs are small an stylish (which I never knew I wanted in a WiFi hub but am now very grateful for). We have had no connection issues and the speed is quick. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tremendous customer service including particularly good support when moving into new home. I love the fact that a company like hello internet gives you the chance to talk to real people and always available, I’ve never queued/been on hold for more than a couple of minutes before one of the helpful customer support team picks up. Very happy with my decision to move to hello internet!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Broadband speed is very good at an affordable price. Great customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service. Very quick to reply and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service at Saturday 7pm Helped to configure my internet. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Calm and persistent, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I cannot express how happy I am with the customer service I have received. Having moved to a new build I had reservations about not being able to go with “the big two” but already I know I’m better off purely because of the service. They’ve set up the internet before I got there and after having a router stolen on delivery, have got me a replacement one dispatched to allow me to work from home (keeping me and others safe!) rapidly! A level of understanding and personalised care/service you can’t put a price on. Very thankful! Adam in Thirsk
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The best customer service. So quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic internet service; good quality products. Excellent customer service & very helpful Would 100% recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had the service for 2 months now, no issues or concerns. Customer service was on point. Great price and excellent internet speeds!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service for set up, looking forward to install the router and start using the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick replied, very good communication and helpful staff. Any problem quick sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, account set up and broadband ordered within 15mins on a Saturday night. Thank you for making it so easy and stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service. I was able to set up my account, order an internet package and have all my questions answered within 20mins on a non-business day. Thanks for all your help Harry.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Fibre is rated 4.70 based on 82 reviews