Hello Fibre Reviews

4.70 Rating 82 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Fibre
Read Hello Fibre Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hellofibre.co.uk

Location:

Hilton Hall, Hilton Lane, Essington

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Fibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed help on data points and gave me everything I needed and will send a network switch by first class mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ive been with hello fibre for just over 4 months now, so far everything is great speed is good and when I've need to upgrade the live chat customer services completed everything online within an hour. Im really impressed with the email that's also included and can finally move away from my old BT email account. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really friendly helpful staff, happy with my service and speed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable, fast and great value. The router system provided is outstanding - its mesh system means that our devices, which would periodically drop their connections, now don’t. We’ve been working from home for a while now, using video conferencing a lot - and the problems are never at our end. I would definitely recommend Hello Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They called me back after hours to sort out my internet set up! So helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had an issue when migrating over from another ISP and Hello Internet were very helpful in getting me setup. In the 3 hours I’ve been a part of the Hello Internet Network I feel more valued as a customer than I did in the year I was with another company! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful and quicjbti tesl9nd to queries. All seems great with WiFi.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service great speed. If you are in a new build and aren’t sure which service provider to use HelloInternet is a great choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Their feedback is super fast. I got a problem during installation and I got the feedback in a very short period of time. I am happy with that. I will recommend Hello Internet to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with our choice to sign up to Hello Internet, wifi is great and so is the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recommend by a friend to use Hello Internet, great choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Impressed with the service and support, router arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and support, professional company and excellent internet speeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First class service, router arrived next day and got connected within 15 minutes. The best ISP I've ever had to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Migrated from another provider to Hello Internet, customer service was friendly and talked though all the options. Not only am I paying less with Hello Internet but I'm actually getting real speeds and WiFi all over my home. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best customer service and very good internet speed. Router came next day. Quick and easy. Keep it up 👆
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient, quick and easy installation and we’re getting great connectivity. No nonsense service with comprehensive instructions to get up and running. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highly Recommend, Great internet service and speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Fibre is rated 4.70 based on 82 reviews