Hello Mood Reviews

4.2 Rating 424 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Mood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Mood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the day time gummies, sour apple, lemon, and orange... but the entire bag was Jalapeño flavored!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
If I could give 0 stars, I would. Company charged me for a large order and will not send it. I have called several times and every time I’m told it will ship today. But it never does. I have no tracking order. I have been charged hundreds of dollars with NOTHING to show for it. They refuse to do anything to help. Total scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The hello mood products are a scam. They did not work. I tried the flower, the pre-roll and gummies and none of them worked. When I returned my items and asked for my refund they emailed me saying that my refund had been processed but when I checked my bank they had NOT refunded me. They tried to blame it on my bank stating that my bank takes up to 5-10 business days before giving a refund but I checked with my bank and they said that is not true (which I already knew based of experiences with other companies) that the refund should post as soon as the company that charged me processes it. The Hello Mood company was NOT helpful or accommodating in anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very disappointed they had absolutely no effect what so ever. Will Not Purchase again. I just purchased real expensive candy. Will never buy it again from this company. I got the edibles and in their own rules for returning to get a refund states the gummies are non returnable to me that means the consumer can not send them back to get a refund. The company didn't want to help me as I threw the product away it was useless. And I will purchase from local merchants just seen this company isn't in America. Buyer beware this company sells expensive candy and will not help with refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Do not buy from these people. They sold me faulty products, promised a refund and never gave me the refund! They insist they did give it to me though LOL stare clear from these crooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering was easy and was sent in a timely manner, however... It was a nothing burger. I tried some gummies and the flower. Both were a waste of time and had 0 effect. Not sure it's even cannabis. I did email the company and they apologized and offered a refund if I would send it all back. I said I don't have it and also asked how would I know it was terrible if I hadn't used it? So they said we can't give you a refund if you used it.....😞 Great idea but serious waste of $$$. Sorry mood, I won't be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I saw hello mood on tick tock. I'd had bad experiences going to dispensaries for marijuana, so I thought I would try to hello mood. I tried the chocolate chip cookies, no high whatsoever, I tried the Rice Krispie type cookies, nothing, and I tried the cookie dough flower, has absolutely no effect at all. So I basically wasted about $200 trying this new service, without any luck. What a waste of my time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only 1 star, I am on a keto diet and can't and won't eat sugar, not even small amounts. It would be nice if there was a sugar free option. But I guess that's asking too much. We are now learning the disgusting and insidious affects of sugar on the human body, it should be treated as a poison. If there was hellomood Gummi made with monk fruit I might try that. But I won't eat sugar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is one of the worst website i have ever ordered from. I ordered things from here and they said it will be delivered in 4 days on website i called at fifth day to understand why it was not delivered the said it will be delivered in 6 days but after that I received mail that your order is cancelled on your request. What does that mean?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two products. Neither had any effect at all, much less the effect they claimed it would have. Complete waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scammy marketing tactics only to receive HEMP!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All of these reviews are fake. You can see they were posted 5 hours ago, company is a huge scam trying to look bigger than it really is. Would not recommend their products as they truly do not care about quality, only keeping a huge variety of possible inventory which never has any quality control. Look for companies who actually care about the products they sell, not just try to bombard you with ads acting like they sell weed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mood is rated 4.2 based on 424 reviews