HLFonline Reviews

4.78 Rating 111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HLFonline
Read HLFonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7441430469

Email:

nikolalazic1605@gmail.com

Location:

2, Mount Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how HLFonline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing tasting shakes
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good products, they work and taste very good as well and delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been on Herbal Life shakes for 2 weeks and lost 4lbs so far! Enjoying them, very easy to follow and great flavours!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ontime delivery and safe packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very hapoy with how quick delivery arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy online ordering and super fast delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I enjoy the vanilla meal replacement because they fill me up and I like to add different berries and flavours. I cant answer any of the next question because I have not spoke to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was prompt and product enjoyable - money well spent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very please with the shakes well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I used HBL 6 years ago and I lost a lot of weight. The taste is exactly how I remember (still yummy). I feel better in myself already and I have lost little weight and the bloating in my stomach has gone. Love HBL
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered quickly great products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really enjoy using the products! I can notice a difference already on my energy and also weight! I just feel so much better in myself! Favourite shakes are chocolate and mint choc! Definitely help with any chocolate cravings!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’m very impressed with this product. Tastes good and if you follow the instructions then you will see a result. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I haven't lost weight yet but I feel less bloated
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient service items arrived quicker than I anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordering online was really easy and straightforward. I was advised at the time of ordering that delivery would be within 3-4 days and my products were delivered on time and packaged well. I will definitely be ordering again next month.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with the service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HLFonline is rated 4.78 based on 111 reviews