Hermès Reviews

1.93 Rating 45 Reviews
22% of reviewers recommend Hermès
447 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
64 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
81 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
00AM
12AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Hermès deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Hermès?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hermès made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"nice service"
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Hermès? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Waited over a week for some pillows delivered, because they “don’t fit in the car”. Also ordered two packages from USC, same day, collected at the same time, one got lost and the other arrived fine. Can’t contact them at all, and they won’t register something lost or an issue for seven days. They must cost companies so much money"
Posted 9 months ago
"Worst delivery service ever I order online a lot and every time hermes comes along as delivery option I always got problem with them... Terrible"
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant.. never had ANY trouble with this company. Delivery driver always very polite.. always within the time scale and has never once left anything over a hedge or garden gate. 5 star service!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Terrible service no real meaningful solutions and not only that the drivers seem to think it appropriate to offer false promise wouldn't use this company by choice ever"
Posted 10 months ago
"Standard delivery selected to be delivered within 3-5 days. But even after 7 days not yet received. Their online tracking system last update 4 days ago, so not helpful. They don't provide customer service over the phone as can't find customer service contact number so stuck with chatting with there representative which seems has no real-time information about the status of the parcel. Very poor service and very disappointed."
Posted 10 months ago
"They are a courier company that have not yet delivered anything I ordered from their customers on time. Many times loosing items. The customer service and tracking is abysmal. Companies should avoid getting a bad reputation by not using them. I will not order from a company if I can see Hermes are going to be the only delivery option."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, very efficient and quick."
Posted 1 year ago
"They have kept updating delivery schedules without actually delivering or attempting to deliver. Very poor from them"
Posted 1 year ago
"absolute garbage service"
Posted 1 year ago
"they damaged our bin[simple human dual bin that cost 200gbp also to claim insurance was a nightmare AVOID. AVOID. AVOID"
Posted 1 year ago
"Did not herd delivery driver, driver left a slip with his phone, never call bac, delivery aint sent to the alternative place. No call centre, Waiting 2days for reply for my email"
Posted 1 year ago
"Parcel delivery at a very affordable price and I've had no issue so far."
Posted 1 year ago
"If you want to have problems with sending or receiving, use this company. Delivery have unreliable staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"I sold an antique recording player on eBay. I booked Hermes to courier it. On reading their T&C's I discovered that they would not insure it because it was antique, but wanting to send it asap and noting that it was housed in a stout wooden box which I had packed securely and with plenty of protection, I thought the addition of plenty of labels indicating "Fragile, please handle with care" would be enough to ensure it reached it's destination intact. How wrong was I? The purchaser immediately put a claim in via eBay and sent me photos of the smashed wooden box. I wanted it returned, and as I had advised free post, eBay declared I had to pay return postage. I contacted Hermes advising they had damaged the item, expecting a return label. No! I had to pay Hermes to return the item. Inspection of the item suggested the parcel had been dropped from a considerable height onto something like a concrete floor. I then disputed with Hermes, to at least get the return of delivery costs and their standard £20 insurance which they incorporate. After many rejections and further claims I got an email "Our delivery process includes a varied network of Service Providers, depots and sorting facilities. Throughout this process there are a number of occasions where the parcels will leave the care of our Service Providers and handlers to be processed via sorting machinery and conveyor belts. As such, any instructions on the parcel, e.g. ‘Fragile’ or ‘This Way Up’ stickers, cannot be followed directly. For this reason, there is comprehensive list of both items excluded from compensation and completely prohibited items on our website, www.myhermes.co.uk and I would like to inform you that ************ items are one of them. I am sorry, we are unable to compensate you with the compensation £ 20.00." They could not even be bothered to inform the items which are "one of them". In other words the damage was probably done out of the care of their Service Providers and therefore not their responsibility. I paid for them to be responsible. My advice is DO NOT USE HERMES, they don't care about or for your parcels. Incidentally don't waste time responding to the Hermes email asking for feedback, they don't read them."
Posted 1 year ago
"NOT interested!! you will get no help when your parcel is lost..and there are no humans to talk to face to face..only "live chat" and they REALLY don't care.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a product online which was eventually delivered by Hermes but i found the company on this occasion to be unreliable and not truthful so on this occasion i would not recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"tracked parcel that it had been signed for, when it had just been tossed over a 6ft side gate and torn open, and we didn't know it was there until 4 days later."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy process and regular updates"
Posted 1 year ago
"Expected a delivery but was in work and the courier took the delivery to my parents house cant fault the service."
Posted 1 year ago
Hermès is rated 1.93 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support