Health & Fitness Online Reviews

4.66 Rating 144 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Fitness Online
Read Health & Fitness Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037446845

Email:

info@hfonline.org

Location:

163 City Road, London, England,

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Fitness Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recommended! must try if you have time
Posted 1 month ago
Content is well-delivered by professional tutors on this site. I’m college drop-out and didn’t think I could start learning again. This platform really impressive for new learners.
Posted 2 months ago
Full of valuable information, tnx
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent self-learning. I’ve learned a lot from this website, grateful. Started taking courses in January this year when the Covid-19 pandemic started, took a lot of courses since then. Highly appreciating their effort, hf-online is one of the pioneers in the e-learning industry.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was fine to me, except slow presentation. Each lesson is designed well and contains latest information. I just expected it to be more live and engaging/ 4 stars
Posted 2 months ago
Good material, recommending
Posted 2 months ago
wow! first experience and i’m really satisfied with the course i took, mostly it’s great because you can do the study while you in a job already and i had no prob balancing or managing time. tnx
Posted 2 months ago
Rich content....of course I will take more courses.
Posted 2 months ago
Cost effective and convenient. Have done a few courses lately, informative content I found. RECOMMENDED!!
Posted 2 months ago
Good introductory course, I actually didn’t think I would get such an amazing course at this price. Grateful to hfonline for the course and also the help I needed to activate the coupon.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent content. The staff was also very helpful and effective.
Posted 2 months ago
Horticultural Worker Course, 5/5*
Posted 2 months ago
My overall experience is okay. I actually depending on online learning during the pandemic and took lots of courses from different providers in the UK, hf online is really good and informative. They are trying to provide a variety of subjects on this site but you won’t get any idea from the name ‘Academy for Health & Fitness’ :)
Posted 2 months ago
5/5 for the Occupational Therapy course. Great resources online
Posted 2 months ago
Preparatory test after the lessons were good and it helped me to get the information properly. Recommending academy for health and fitness.
Posted 2 months ago
XXX, it;s not just about the CPD accredited certificate, I learnt a lot from the event management and administrative task course. Enjoyed it and had no problem following the instructor.
Posted 2 months ago
Got everything I could get from an offline course, and its flexible to do a training online because you can do it at your own time.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality courses on this platform, recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased the course with my credit card and the whole process was smooth. I just took the course yesterday and completed two modules of it. The content seems really good and worthy. Professional platform indeed.
Posted 3 months ago
Health & Fitness Online is rated 4.66 based on 144 reviews