Health & Fitness Online Reviews

4.66 Rating 144 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Fitness Online
Read Health & Fitness Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037446845

Email:

info@hfonline.org

Location:

163 City Road, London, England,

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Fitness Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice presentation guys…..I’m grateful to hfonline for this amazing course.
Posted 3 months ago
Very enjoyable and engaging content. Loved it!
Posted 3 months ago
Well, this was my first course on this site and I would say that I’m convinced. I’m gonna try some more courses during my vacation. Recommending the course I did and it was the ‘Personal Trainer Course’, hope you will get a discount on this course.
Posted 3 months ago
Course content really good. Recommending for health professionals.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing! It was a very helpful and informative course. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn a new skill. Courses on hfonline are really convenient to do. They provide long access to the course materials and the courses are compatible with any kind of devices that are connected to the internet.
Posted 4 months ago
The course I took was quite impressive. One of my friends who is a fitness instructor recommended this course for a foundation and I’m really grateful to him. HF online has built a strong foundation for me.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and engaging course on hf online. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Great courses on academy for health and fitness at reasonable prices. I took the herbalist diploma course and it’s a great course online.
Posted 4 months ago
Informative course. Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous! If you are searching for a reliable and professional platform who provides quality courses, I would definitely suggest Health & Fitness online. I did four courses on this site and it was an awesome experience. I did a lot of online courses during the Covid-19 pandemic and enjoyed the courses from Health & Fitness the most.
Posted 4 months ago
My overall experience is awesome! Grateful to hfonline.org
Posted 4 months ago
I completed an online yoga training and it was satisfactory. Found this platform very professional and useful, and I would like to recommend it for my friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Seems high pricing but if you get a coupon or discount, it’s a good deal.
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended for fitness professionals!
Posted 4 months ago
I had a course on horticulture and it was very easy to understand. Content of the course was well-structured and nicely presented. But what I liked the most about the course is, it is designed in a way that you won’t find any difficulties to understand the course even if you have no prior knowledge or skills on horticulture.
Posted 4 months ago
From my experience as a fitness instructor I can say, they are providing excellent content at reasonable prices. I wanted to upskill my knowledge and took two professional courses. Both of the courses are really really impressive.
Posted 4 months ago
Precise content and clear instructions. Loved it!!
Posted 4 months ago
Really good lessons on occupational therapy. This was my first course on this website and I’m glad that I took the course. It was informative and worthy.
Posted 4 months ago
My overall experience was great. Thanks XXX
Posted 5 months ago
I expected more engaging and resourceful content at that price. Seriously guys, I really can’t recommend this website.
Posted 5 months ago
Health & Fitness Online is rated 4.66 based on 144 reviews