Health & Fitness Online Reviews

4.66 Rating 144 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Fitness Online
Read Health & Fitness Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037446845

Email:

info@hfonline.org

Location:

163 City Road, London, England,

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Fitness Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I took the Horticultural Worker course last Thursday. Although I am passing quite a busy time, I do study half an hour daily. Hopefully I will be able to complete it within tomorrow.
Posted 5 months ago
Best courses at an affordable price. Recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Your courses have helped me to get a nice job. Thanks a lot for the fantastic courses.
Posted 5 months ago
I’m a fitness professional and working in a gym as a full time trainer. During the covid lockdown I had some free time and I thought it would be great to brush up my skills as well as get some new updated information. So I took two fitness courses from this provider and both the courses were very very impressive. Rich content and nice presentation really amazed me.
Posted 5 months ago
Learned a lot from this site. Highly recommended for new learners.
Posted 5 months ago
I faced a challenge doing my first online course and it was a herbalist diploma. But I recovered very soon with the help of their support team. Very very effective customer support.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate and understand the content.
Posted 5 months ago
I love hfonline as much as I love my fitness! Great platform for health and fitness courses.
Posted 5 months ago
I did several courses from this provider. As far as I remember I took my first course august, 2019 and they gave me a discount on it. It was a great experience and then I enrolled in several courses basically on yoga and aromatherapy. Worth more than the price.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to follow. Liked it on hf online
Posted 5 months ago
The course was short and precise. A very good course to begin with.
Posted 5 months ago
Really great! Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
I took a course a few months back but couldn’t complete it then. Resumed my study yesterday and I thought it would be better if I started from the beginning again, so I did. It’s a great course indeed.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy layout and detail explanation of the topics that specially help the new learners to adjust with online education. Although it wasn’t my first course online, I did find these features helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
My overall experience is okay, but I would like to thank them especially for the tutor support I got. I had a problem with a topic and contacted the tutor over the phone. Got the best tutor support from him. I’m grateful to hfonline.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant! Well structured content that I couldn’t find on other platforms. Thanks. XXX
Posted 5 months ago
Best website for fitness training! Loved the content of my course.
Posted 5 months ago
The course seemed very interesting and relevant to my profession, so I took it last week. I’ve completed the course successfully and it was satisfactory. Recommending Health and Fitness for professionals.
Posted 5 months ago
My overall experience with hf online is great! 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
The enrollment and payment process is very easy. I haven’t completed my course yet but the modules are easy to follow. After each module there are some quizzes for a quick self assessment.
Posted 5 months ago
Health & Fitness Online is rated 4.66 based on 144 reviews