Health & Fitness Online Reviews

4.66 Rating 144 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Fitness Online
Read Health & Fitness Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037446845

Email:

info@hfonline.org

Location:

163 City Road, London, England,

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Fitness Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found everything I wanted in an online course. I would especially appreciate their customer support for fast and effective solutions.
Posted 5 months ago
It was a great experience. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Responsive and easy to navigate. Another feature that I did like is, the courses are compatible with all types of devices. I completed most parts of the course on my android.
Posted 5 months ago
I took the Management Training course and it was rich in content. HF online was suggested by my friend and I thought it would be another ordinary platform but it wasn’t. They provide valuable courses for professionals and enthusiasts. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Loved it! XXX
Posted 5 months ago
Good course. Helpful for fitness instructors.
Posted 5 months ago
I liked the way the instructor presented information on each module step by step. As there was no rush I did complete the course at my own pace. The truth is, it took three months for me to complete my first course! Because I was busy with my thesis. Thanks to hfonline for such a comprehensive course.
Posted 5 months ago
Best part of the course was the content. Contents are created and presented wisely in the course. I enjoyed the course the whole time.
Posted 5 months ago
4 Starts! I’m cutting 1 star because it’s basically a text based course. Although the content was engaging and I enjoyed it.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant! Best content ever. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
I bought two courses on a sale. Good courses. I’ve shifted from Manchester to New York recently and haven’t started working yet. So I thought why don’t use the time and shine up some skills :)
Posted 5 months ago
So good! Loved it!! XXX
Posted 5 months ago
A perfect combination of time management, positive attitude towards people and problem solving skills. I’m recommending the training on How to Become a Better Boss.
Posted 5 months ago
This platform provides courses which are highly applicable and effective for professionals. I completed three courses so far, and each of them were good in terms of content, presentation and quiz tests. RECOMMENDED!
Posted 5 months ago
Simple and effective. They didn’t put unnecessary piles of trash in the content. I liked it. Recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Wow!! Great course online!
Posted 5 months ago
From the very start I found the Herbalist Diploma course easy and nicely presented. Thanks for such a useful course.
Posted 5 months ago
The instructor is awesome. I attended his another class before and became a fan.
Posted 6 months ago
All the courses I took here were pretty impressive. I’ve completed five professional courses within the last two months. It would not be possible if I could run my business like before the pandemic. However, I’ve done a lot of online courses and updated my skills to prepare for a start over. Thanks to HF Online
Posted 6 months ago
Good service from the customer care. Recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Health & Fitness Online is rated 4.66 based on 144 reviews