Hidden Hearing Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,544 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hidden Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Hidden Hearing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622355390

Write Your review

Tell us how Hidden Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was most impressed with the service i had from Hidden Hearing. After using NHS aids for two years i was not sure that new aids would make much difference. I was wrong! My new aids have made a big difference to my personal and social life. Thank you Hidden Hearing.
(Wolverhampton) - Posted 8 months ago
Yes Sophie was very good always ot time and knows what she is doing and explains every thing
(Wolverhampton) - Posted 8 months ago
Mr Richards was very helpful and infirmative and answered all our questions
(Swansea) - Posted 8 months ago
Mr Richards has been very helpful and my hearing is much better than my original pair
(Swansea) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent good service with expert help
Posted 8 months ago
All appointments made both within the house and outside all have now been duly completed with no problems. Fitment of Hearing Aids completed today, with further appointments/follow to ensure i am happy, followed up by any adjustments where necessary. Insurance policy taken out for peace of mind.
Posted 8 months ago
Your examiner was thoughtful careful and thorough. Slight difficulties over booking and supply of materials were soon overcome It was helpful to be able to meet at Harrogate. I was impressed that your examiner made a second appointment rather than attempt a diagnosis when wax prevented full examination.
Posted 8 months ago
These hearing aids are superb.
(Liverpool) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and presentation by an expert in hearing
Posted 8 months ago
The audiologist that did my ears was very
Professional and informative.
Posted 8 months ago
The gentleman who visited was very professional and helpful. The price for the hearing aid was ridiculous.
Posted 8 months ago
Seemed very comprehensive
Posted 8 months ago
I had an excellent session with your representative and am going
back to collect my hearing aids in a week’s time. Thank
Posted 8 months ago
Concentrated on one expensive model range - no explanation of alternatives. Price very high compared with competition.
Posted 8 months ago
It has certainly improved my quality of life
Posted 8 months ago
I was very impressed with the Asian gentleman who attended he was very polite his manners were impeccable
Posted 8 months ago
The audiologist Was immediately able to sort the problem.
(Swansea) - Posted 8 months ago
They are really good for me.
(Cheltenham) - Posted 8 months ago
Very good home service for elderly parent. Shaun Samuels was very, very patient and spent ages with my mother-in-law (95 yrs) explaining how to fit her hearing aids. We were all amazed at how much better these hearing aids then the ones she had before.
Posted 8 months ago
Explanations lucid, helpful and precise.
(Swansea) - Posted 8 months ago
Hidden Hearing is rated 4.73 based on 1,544 reviews