Hidden Hearing Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,546 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hidden Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Hidden Hearing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622355390

Write Your review

Tell us how Hidden Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent care!
Helpful Report
(Lytham) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and informative, a good experience.
Helpful Report
(Norwich) - Posted 1 year ago
I was most impressed with the service i had from Hidden Hearing. After using NHS aids for two years i was not sure that new aids would make much difference. I was wrong! My new aids have made a big difference to my personal and social life. Thank you Hidden Hearing.
Helpful Report
(Wolverhampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Yes Sophie was very good always ot time and knows what she is doing and explains every thing
Helpful Report
(Wolverhampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Mr Richards was very helpful and infirmative and answered all our questions
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 1 year ago
Mr Richards has been very helpful and my hearing is much better than my original pair
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent good service with expert help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All appointments made both within the house and outside all have now been duly completed with no problems. Fitment of Hearing Aids completed today, with further appointments/follow to ensure i am happy, followed up by any adjustments where necessary. Insurance policy taken out for peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your examiner was thoughtful careful and thorough. Slight difficulties over booking and supply of materials were soon overcome It was helpful to be able to meet at Harrogate. I was impressed that your examiner made a second appointment rather than attempt a diagnosis when wax prevented full examination.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These hearing aids are superb.
Helpful Report
(Liverpool) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and presentation by an expert in hearing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The audiologist that did my ears was very Professional and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gentleman who visited was very professional and helpful. The price for the hearing aid was ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seemed very comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had an excellent session with your representative and am going back to collect my hearing aids in a week’s time. Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Concentrated on one expensive model range - no explanation of alternatives. Price very high compared with competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has certainly improved my quality of life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the Asian gentleman who attended he was very polite his manners were impeccable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The audiologist Was immediately able to sort the problem.
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 1 year ago
They are really good for me.
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 1 year ago
Hidden Hearing is rated 4.73 based on 1,546 reviews